Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Jeep Liberty

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 239 Ratings for the 2008 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 | Next

By on Tuesday, May 12, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

nice suv

By on Tuesday, May 12, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great fun vehicle and easy to handle"

Love this Jeep!

By on Thursday, April 30, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought a 2009 Jeep Liberty Limited. I love everything about this Jeep. It's sporty while having luxury features. A surprisingly comfortable and smooth ride. I was sold on the roof slider - love, love, love that! Leather heated seats, power everything, great options and more room than I thought it would have. This is definately the best choice of vehicle after having a Mom-mobile mini-van for years."

I love it - I Do

By on Thursday, April 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have put 3,000 miles on my new Jeep Liberty; half highway, half around town. It is easy to get in and out of, and a comfortable ride. Yes, the gas mileage could be better, but it's give and take. I love the look of the new Liberty and hope to have it for a long long time."

nice

By on Thursday, March 19, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"very comfortable and rides really nice with lots of room an utilites"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Horrible Gas Millage

By on Sunday, March 08, 2009

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
6/10

"I bought the new Liberty in November of 2007. I have yet to get above 18.5 mpg total. I average 12-13 mpg in the city and it does not get any better than that. Cruise control is not a standard option. It must be purchased through a $1000 package. The towing capabilities are good if equipped with the towing package. The 4 speed automatic should be replaced with a 5 speed so to help with gas millage."

JUNK

By on Tuesday, January 27, 2009

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

"Stay away from these Liberty's. We got ours on Oct.24 and it was fine until Dec. then it started. The car has been in the shop 6 times or 35 days and counting. When it gets cold out it wont start. The dealer replaced one thing after another. The last 2 times we got it back on a Friday and it would not start by Sunday. We call Roadside and the tow truck drivers say they are always bringing the Liberty's in for problems like ours. The dealer gave us a loaner car (Mazda Cx-7) and that thing is a dream compared to the Liberty."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

great little jeep

By on Saturday, January 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"traded an 04 wrangler for my liberty when i found out the wife was expecting.... thought that i was giving up some off road capability (my jeep gets dirty) but was amazed to find that with a simple tire upgrade it would go places that had given the wrangler trouble... Lets hear it for traction control! Also love the inverter for powering my laptop.... all in all a great vehicle."

REALLY NICE SMALL SUV

By on Friday, January 16, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Ive had mine for for 6 months . I bought the one with the slider roof . It's nice when you can open it BUT if you can't open it you hear the wind blowing through the mat'l and makes it a little difficult to hear the radio or someone talking . So far the Liberty has been a good suv , but it still in the new stage we'll see ."

By on Sunday, January 04, 2009

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Liberty near Honolulu. See local deals