Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2007 Jeep Liberty

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 1261 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 253 | Next

Best car I have owned in 58 years of driving.

By on Thursday, January 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 84,866

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Easy to drive, looks new after 13 years ."

Cons: "2 recalls, but dealer took care of them ."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I get 28 to 32 miles per gallon. My retired mechanic Husband knows a few tricks to help get better gas mileage and has really helped keep me on track about oil changes and what-not. I am older with bad legs it is easier to get in and out of than a regular car. It is not long like a lot of SUV's. But the seats let down when I need extra space to haul horse feed or a months worth of groceries. The seat is roomy and second row is a split bench seat, that seats 3 adults with room to be comfortable. I love my car !!"

Could be better ...

By on Thursday, January 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Good on gas, easy to park!"

Cons: "Too small, not enough console space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"This car is OK at best. Too small to really transport family for activities. Not enough space for two adults, two kids, and two dogs ... dogs are cramped and kids do not have enough space between them. When car is fully loaded with people/animals there is no space for bags/purses without taking up foot-board spaces. For a single person this is probably a perfect vehicle with more than enough space. Utilizing the back seats for storage would be convenient and make the car more useful. Great control on winter roads, the 4WD is a must!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great price for a great SUV

By on Sunday, January 11, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 128,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Awesome for the mountains"

Cons: "None!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I'm a Jeep loyalist! Bought this car used and never had a single issue. Interior is a little small in the front. I drove this car from Ohio to Colorado. It's great for road trips. I even took this car off-roading up in the Rocky Mountains. It is sad that this car is getting bad reviews. Jeep did a great job on this little truck. Great in the Colorado snow and ice."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This is the best vehicle I've owned.

By on Saturday, December 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
8/10

Cons: "no ash trays and the cigarette lighter has never w"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"With the exception of a 1996 Lexus lx450, this is the best vehicle I've ever owned. I love the way it handles on the road and the gas mileage is actually pretty good."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Not drivable.

By on Friday, November 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "4 new tires."

Cons: "As stated above."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The car is not running. It needs motor work and a catalitic converter. Right front fender damaged."

6 people out of 30 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 253 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Liberty near Honolulu. See local deals