Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2006 Jeep Liberty

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 1282 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 129 | Next

I love my Jeep

By on Saturday, September 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought my Jeep Liberty Limited 4x4 in June. I love it! I recommend this small SUV to any one in the market for a new vehicle!"

Love It!

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"My Jeep Liberty is a really fun vehicle to drive! It's great in the snow WITH the 4x4 on, but not so great on the ice or snow without it, as it seems to be a fairly light vehicle. It's great for 2-3 people max. I probably would not own this vehicle if I had to haul more than one child and all the equipment that goes along with one, as the interior is not extremely spacious."

great fun jeep

By on Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i would buy another"

Gas Guzzler

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great little vehicle except for one thing: The gas mileage sucks. If you can afford to continue pouring gas into the tank, fine. It is a wonderfully performing vehicle. But if you can't afford the gas, don't buy this vehicle."

100,000

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"hittin 100,000 miles on mine and still no probs with engine/drivetrain. water pump went out about 70,000 which seems fairly normal time. ac blower has gotten weaker. other than that, still runs like brand new vehicle. engine performance is great. maint costs are pretty low. i took it in for 100,000 check up othe day, paid $500 for a new ecu and other little things. over all, well built machine that doesnt look like it will be quitting on me anytime soon. i recommend this vehicle to anyone who wants to get a long lasting ride."

Jeep Liberty 2005

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Overall - Fun Vehicle. Very Reliable, great in the snow. 2006 had traction control. This car does not have AWD, just part tme 4WD. It is a little skittish in the rain - get traction control. Gas MPG, not what I expected - avg 16 MPG, 20 MPG HWY - actuals. It is what it is - A Jeep, fun - great second vehicle."

Good all around SUV

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"Nice vehicle, good off-road, however 18 m/p/gal. was the best I ever got out of it."

30000 miles and still happy

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought the Renegade for my daughter and both my wife and I like it so much we kept it when she left home for school. It is fun to drive, versatile, plenty of front room. Good amounts of storage space. Mileage could be better but not bad. Overall a good purchase."

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I love my liberty. was disapointed to see that they had made styling changes for next yr...but safety has improved. just have to wait and see."

best snamll suv

By on Saturday, September 15, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"best buy for the $"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 129 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Liberty near Honolulu. See local deals