Go

2005 Jeep Liberty

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 1315 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    7.9/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 132 | Next

We LOVE our Liberty

By on Tuesday, November 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"We have had our Liberty for over a year now and just love it! Its compact, but still roomy, spunky, handles well and is just fun! We have talked about buying a second one because we like it so much."

Run away!

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"With 2 recalls for the same defect, run away from these! Poor handling, responsiveness of a tractor and very poor gas mileage comparative to similar models in its class. Nice amenities, but overall a tank to drive."

I love my Jeep!

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned nothing but jeeps since 1992 and this is the best value. I drove it over 6000 miles this summer pulling a 16 ft Casita trailer and had no problems at all. I only wish it was a diesel. I will buy a new one next year."

Really Nice Jeep

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"I bought my Jeep Liberty almost 2 years ago and I still love it. Other than having to go in for some recalls and regular maintenance, I never had any other reasons to have it fixed. It has been so useful in helping people move and hauling big items not able to fit in a car. Sometimes I wasn't sure if a item would fit in the back, but it sure is roomy when you put the seats down. I have had no complaints on this Jeep."

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

"I like this vehicle, but the fabric that the seats are made out of show stains just from getting water on them! Buy seat covers for sure! The seats are also not very contoured, so you get a little uncomfortable on long trips. It has good pickup and handleing. Overall I really enjoy my Liberty! I'm glad that I went with it over an Escape."

By on Monday, November 5, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, November 2, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Would recommend

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"I have the 2003 Liberty 4x4 and up until the last couple of months I loved it. It has 98,xxx miles and up until 90,xxx miles I only had to change the oil, and air filter regularley. Since then I've replaced the battery, cam shaft sensor, and the crank shaft sensor(kept going dead). Other than that, it has been great. Only down falls, spinnes on wet pavement taking off and the gas mileage is horrible."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 121 122 123 ... 132 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Liberty near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement