Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2002 Jeep Liberty

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 1290 Ratings for the 2002 - 2007 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.0/10
    Styling
    8.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 238 239 240 ... 258 | Next

A nice sized SUV with good gas mileage.

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is a fun SUV to drive. The change over from 2WD to 4WD is effortless. The ride is typical of a smaller SUV but very comfortable even on long trips. Cargo space is pretty good. A couple of down sides are when folding down the rear seats - they don't fold all the way down - making sliding something big into the vehicle difficult. Someone has to reach into the back door and lift the parcel up. Also in the rain, if you don't have the 4WD on, the rear of the SUV tends to come around on turns in wet roads if you're going a little too fast. Other than that, it is the best vehicle I've owned."

great

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car for my family of 5 we have had a few probblems, but what is to expect form a new car other than that we love this car it is great for everything from family outings to just running the kids around"

Good Starter Veh.

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Bought my Liberty Renegade in 2003 and it's been good ever since. Going on more than 90,000 miles and other than changing the battery, I've had no problems. It's roomy, pretty good gas milage (20mpg for me), can haul some stuff. I'm looking to buy a truck because I can't go to the lumber yard a pick up building materials with it. All around a good starter vehicle at a reasonable price."

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
6/10

"PROBLEMS WITH A/C 3 TIMES BACK WIPER PROBLEMS 2 TIMES BATERY EXPLODED 1 TIME POWER WINDOW SWITCH 1TIME."

great

By on Monday, November 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"it handel really well in the snow and it makes you feel secure. exelent storage. higer up but not bulky or big"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 238 239 240 ... 258 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Liberty near Honolulu. See local deals