To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement
Please enter a valid 5-digit ZIP code.

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,613 - $36,098.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $36,795

Fair Purchase Price $35,356
Fair Market Range ($34,613 - $36,098)

Invoice $36,016
Transaction data

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser�s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement
Advertisement

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment
Advertisement

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 339 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.4/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 68 | Next

I'm relatively satisifeid with this Jeep.

By on Wednesday, February 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Confortable, good in snow, Jeep styling."

Cons: "Dashboard noise, stiff suspension."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"This 2011 Grand Cherokee is comfortable and is a good highway cruiser. Dashboard noises are a disappointment in a fairly expensive vehicle. I average between 18 and 21 mpg which is OK considering the size and weight. A hard to resolve problem with a broken motor mount took several visits to the dealership- fixed under warranty. Don't buy one of these without an extended warranty!"

19 people out of 19 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever!)

By on Wednesday, December 09, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "price,fun,luxury,HEMI,go anywhere the road ends"

Cons: "not enough off road trails to drive in my area"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

awesomness

"Has everything I need,want or feel is all around great SUV for the price. If you have not looked at this as your normal type of SUV all you GMC,Chevy,Toyota,Nissan,BMW,Ford people, it is an awesome machine in terms of capability and function. Friend at work has X-5 and he wished he saved money and bought JEEP Grand Cherokee instead as he said it is better value more bang for the buck option wise."

15 people out of 15 found this review helpful

awesomness

I love my Jeep

By on Thursday, February 23, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The title says it all,I have had this Jeep a little over a year and still love driving it. I have owned numerous suvs from Jeep to Mercedes and this is by far the one I have had the least trouble with. One minor issue with the seat that the dealer quickly rectified and that's it. We have taken it on several road trips and the ride is smooth and I remain comfortable for hours at a time. I love the 8 cyl engines power and it's incredibly quiet on the highway."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Jeeping for another couple of decades

By on Sunday, April 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Best in value and best in every other way too!"

Cons: "None yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Of all the SUVs and cross-overs, only the 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee was compelling enough for me to replace my '93 Grand Cherokee. I evaluated every vehicle even remotely similar, but nothing was in this Jeep's class when it comes to value, style, and gadgets."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

had jeeps for years..this is my favorite..great

By on Monday, November 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, it was expensive, worth it, built"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"love my jeep trail hawk! drives great off road or highway..no problems..best one so far"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 68 | Next
Advertisement
Advertisement

 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
Advertisement