Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,750 - $29,483.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,490

Fair Purchase Price $29,117
Fair Market Range ($28,750 - $29,483)

Invoice $30,076
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 258 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 52 | Next

Best Jeep Ever, Hands Down (Larado X 4x4, V6)

By on Wednesday, August 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Almost Everything"

Cons: "Garmin GPS could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my 2011 Jeep Grand for almost a month and it is pure joy to drive. The V6 is great! I've read many reviews about this engine and cant seem to figure out why people say its sluggish..I have a 2011 BMW and the gas pedel is very similar. Small pressure and car just moves normal, nothing special, but punch it and you get some real power. It was made that way for gas milage and I will tell you I average 21.7 on mine and that is in Seattle, WA (traffic,hills, highway). In the past 3 years I've owned an 2008 Infinity G35, 2011 BMW 128i, 2007 Ford Explorer and 2002 Jeep Wrangler. This is hands down the best car I've owned. I will say this Jeep is Big! This is the reason my wife likes her BMW 128i better but thats just her :) Hope this helps some of you and I'll continue to update throughtout the year."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

JCG OVERLAND SUMMIT

By on Tuesday, August 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Solid, Reliable, Luxurious, Stylish, Fun to Drive, etc."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is by far the most luxurious Jeep yet. The Overland Summit has so many features, its mind bogeling. My wife was interested in the BMW X5, then took her to drive this and she was impressed. So I bought it! :)"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

ONE YOU SHOULD CHECK OUT

By on Thursday, August 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "GOOD RIDE - STYLE GOOD"

Cons: "NO AUTO LIFT GATE, NO AUTO CLIMATE CONTROLS"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS CAR."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

first american car, Jeep won me over

By on Sunday, July 03, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "handling, interior, mpg for class"

Cons: "tranny needs more speeds for a 2011 model; sell as a diesel!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I test drove a lot of SUVs. On a whim stopped into the Jeep dealer, and was quite surprised by this vehicle. It was a bit over my price range, then I found one that was an ex-enterprise rental for a smokin deal in very nice shape. Jeep may not be a luxury brand but this vehicle stands up to luxury brands very well. No complaints and the mpg has been 21-22 in MIXED driving, better than that for highway."

Nice design, comfortable and fun to drive.

By on Saturday, June 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, very solid and safe feeling."

Cons: "Wish all functions were voice controlled like the Ford Edge."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Fun to drive and solid. We love it. We have a Wrangler and owned Grand Cherokee's in the past. This is the best by far!!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 52 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.