Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $30,368 - $31,199.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $32,490

Fair Purchase Price $30,784
Fair Market Range ($30,368 - $31,199)

Invoice $32,041
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 279 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 56 | Next

Best Jeep ever and I've had several!

By on Friday, January 06, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, decent gas milage, lots of room"

Cons: "pinch too tall, some GPS funtions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have the Limited V6, 4x4. This has been a solid performer so far. Only one time back for a computer upgrade. Great ride, decent gas mileage and performance (my other Grand was a V8) and I love the auto rear tailgate...don't like not being able to do some of the functions of the GPS while the car is moving. Just a bit tall for my wife, but not a deal breaker. Head and shoulders above the previous models for reliability and quality and not bad to look at either!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

No longer a BMW customer

By on Thursday, January 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very good off road, comfortable, accelerates well"

Cons: "mpg (oops, that's my foot)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Not only did I find this more comfortable than the BMW X5, but you get far more options for the dollar than the BMW as well. While it won't corner better than the X5, it is more powerfull than the X5's in the same price range (OK, lowest value). I'm sure this would not compare with the upper end X5, but that would certainly be out of my budget. I was rather upset that the car did not come with the same radio unit that was advertized (all of the overland editions were supposed to have the 730N), it really has been the most enjoyable car that I have owned to date."

good service

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A great built car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a problem with a slight bucking or hesitation when climbing hills, a quick fix via compuer by mey dealer fixed this and it's smooth now. A very comfortable driver that looks good and has all the options I need."

Great Value

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned another Grand Cherokee and this blows it out of the water. The V6 has a lot of power and the car has a great ride. I would definitely recommend."

I love it

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "love to drive my jeep"

Cons: "sits a little high but it's a jeep"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love to drive my jeep. It feels good and is quiet. People alway comment on how it looks."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 56 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.