Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $28,654 - $29,427.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,490

Fair Purchase Price $29,041
Fair Market Range ($28,654 - $29,427)

Invoice $30,076
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.6 of 10

10/7.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 272 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 55 | Next

good service

By on Wednesday, January 04, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A great built car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I had a problem with a slight bucking or hesitation when climbing hills, a quick fix via compuer by mey dealer fixed this and it's smooth now. A very comfortable driver that looks good and has all the options I need."

Great Value

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned another Grand Cherokee and this blows it out of the water. The V6 has a lot of power and the car has a great ride. I would definitely recommend."

I love it

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "love to drive my jeep"

Cons: "sits a little high but it's a jeep"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love to drive my jeep. It feels good and is quiet. People alway comment on how it looks."

An All in one Vehicle

By on Saturday, December 31, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Jeep. I have owned many makes and models during my 52 years; the last a 2002 chevy 4x4 Tahoe LT and traded for the new 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland (wow! vehicles have come a long way). I’m a gadget kind of guy and the new features I like: voice command, remote start, auto headlights bright, cooled seats, keyless entry/push button to start, media center with hard drive/ satellite radio, navigation and the backup camera. At 6’2” this is the first vehicle I have owned, that I do not have to put the seat all the way back. I live in a rural area of Ohio and have a qtr-mile gravel driveway through the woods to my house, and need a 4x4 at times during the winter months to get in and out. (It seems during the worth weather you need to go somewhere!) I wanted a luxury kind of vehicle with car like drive/quietness and better gas mileage plus the ability to get in and out of my driveway (not asking much, right ;-) I did a lot of research BMW, Lexus, Mercedes, and found the Jeep Grand Cherokee the best value with like or similar ride and options. After the purchase"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Satisfied customer!

By on Friday, December 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Interior design/fit/finish is second-to-none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the first american-made car I've purchased in 20 years. Love the Jeep and don't miss my Mercedes one bit!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 40 41 42 ... 55 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.