Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 301 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 61 | Next

Gets better gpa than the older models..

By on Tuesday, February 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good gpa for a suv 18-24, smooth ride, sleek"

Cons: "Sits too high off the ground, heavy tailgate"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I like the Jeep, but I like the 2006 better (more comfortable). I am short and it is a 2 step process to get in and out of the car. It drives a little stiff and touchy but does have a smooth ride. The tailgate is a little heavy so sometimes it is hard to close it all the way. I am not too crazy about the blind spots. But again it might be because I am short"

Great Value for money

By on Saturday, February 18, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury with good handling and comfort"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2008 Range Rover HSE, for use in California and bought the 2012 Grand Cherokee Limited 4x4 for use in Ohio the car is great value for money being less than half the price and has so many more feature than my Range Rover which I have owned since new, although I love my range rover I have got to say this is a great car such value for money congratulations Chrysler"

Best vehicle I've ever had.

By on Friday, February 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,904

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've heard many great things about the Jeep Grand Cherokee, and it has lived up to all the hipe. I've had my Jeep now over a year and not one problem. The friend that recommended the Jeep to me has had his for over five years and other than routine maintenence not one problem. I'm definitly sold on the Jeep product."

This is the best valued vehicle I've owned.

By on Thursday, February 16, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good gas milage. Great resale values on these."

Cons: "Sold out of Limited so had to get an Overland"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Overland edition is nice. Back up camera and warning systems are a great safety feature. No blind spots. Very roomy. V6 plenty of power too."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great SUV for the money

By on Tuesday, February 14, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Ride, comfort, convenience and safety features"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Before you spend 60000 on a BMW, Mercedes or Land Rover, take a look at this premium vehicle. Great ride and comfort with high end amenities for 2/3 the cost of the high end luxury market. A great vehicle. In 1 year of ownership we had only one minor problem that the dealer was able to rectify. I highly recommend this vehicle. Good job Chrysler!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Grand Cherokee near Honolulu. See local deals