Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 264 Ratings for the 2011 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.5/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 53 | Next

Great Ride

By on Saturday, October 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great ride"

Cons: "BIGGER BRAKE PADS!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If I decided to get another Jeep Grand Cherokee LTD I would not get the BIG 8. I personally do not need that size engine. But I LOVE MY JEEP. It's been good to me. It looks brand new. I have had this 4 years."

Worst vehicle I ever owned

By on Tuesday, October 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "If you buy one I hope you get ONE of the good ones"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"The fenders and doors alignment don't match, the back door lights are rubbing on the right and a gap on the left. The dealership finally admitted the transmission has a problem. It pulls when it shifts, they denied for 3 visits. I will never buy a Jeep product again, sorry, I wasted a lot of money."

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

BEST JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE ECO DIESEL.

By on Thursday, October 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 4,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have my Jeep for 5 months just love it,I have no problem with my JEEP GC 2014. I looked at every competitors SUV on the market and believe this is the best value. I did test drive with 7 other car companies and felt this was the best drive. It feels like when you fly first class vs economy. I am proud to buy from a US brand company."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Well worth the purchase...

By on Sunday, September 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Overall great vehicle for the amenities and price"

Cons: "none yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2014 Overland Edition. I have yet to see any of the flaws mentioned in below reviews (knock on wood). I have roughly 3000 miles on the vehicle and cannot find any cons at this point. I believe the transmission shifts very smooth. The pick up is great and am currently averaging 23-24 miles per gallon on average. It did take a little while to get the driver seat adjusted to my liking and has since been a comfortable/enjoyable ride. I have taken the Jeep to FL twice and all passengers have enjoyed the ride. There is not much cargo space for big trips but this was remedied by purchasing a cargo tray that inserts into the trailer hitch. Overall, my family is really enjoying this classy ride."

7 people out of 13 found this review helpful

great car terrific value love to drive it

By on Tuesday, September 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 22,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"car does everything it is suppose to looks great drove every suv in the market bought this one and very happy"

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 53 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Grand Cherokee near Honolulu. See local deals