Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

1995 Jeep Grand Cherokee

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 883 Ratings for the 1993 - 1998 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 89 | Next

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

it's my baby (grand cherokee)

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"now i have 97' grand cherokee. although it's 10years old, it's still runing well. whenever i go on a vacation with my vehicle, i'm so happy. because it always protect me. i will never sell it and throw it away until stop my breathing. we have to stick together."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Tough cookie

By on Friday, July 20, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"If there was one word to decribe my JEEP it would be- RELIABLE. My dad handed it down to me after 4 years of ownership and ive owned it for 5 years. It has 197K and it has NEVER had a problem starting up every time. Original engine and transmission and still goin strong!! All my friends cant believe its still driving and the only major part i had to replace was a water pump. Runs kinda hard but never lets me down. Im waiting for my jeep to give out, so i wont feel so bad gettin a new car. She just wont die!!! Greatest vehicle ever!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

wonderfull

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have owned this vehicle for 7 years and my 1997 has 170,00 miles i would not trade it for the world it is a little bit of a gas guzzler but again i would not trade it for the world."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Love this truck!

By on Tuesday, July 17, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had mine for 8 years, and its by far the most reliable comfortable car I've owned. Some expensive work had to be done, but I guess its to be expected. Put 137k not so gentle miles on it. Only complaint would be the transmission. Had replaced in 2003 with used, $2,000. About 4 months after the warranty was up, started acting funny again. It starts from 3rd gear unless manually shifted, but I will drive my Jeep until it wont move anymore!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Can't Kill It

By on Sunday, July 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've had my 95 Grand Cherokee Limited 2wd for five years now, and the thing won't die, and never fails to provide me with stylish transportation. The 4.0L I6 has power and runs smoothly, if a little gas-hungry. I've never had a major problem with this vehicle, and will be loath to sell or trade it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

great suv

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this suv is very good my truck has 178,000 still runs great no problems at all"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Unbeatable Value for your Dollar

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"One of the best vehicles I've ever owned, very dependable, reliable, and will go anywhere on or off road. I will be brand loyal to Jeep for the rest of my days because of this vehicle!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have only had vehicle for a month and enjoyed. My son enjoyed so much he offered to buy car from me. Now he's enjoying it as much as I did. Love it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 85 86 87 ... 89 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Grand Cherokee near Honolulu. See local deals