Go

2000 Jeep Cherokee

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 855 Ratings for the 1997 - 2001 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 86 | Next

Bust Bang For Ur Buck

By on Sunday, October 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Vehicle, i got mine about a year ago and caught the Jeep bug, its now lifted, roof rack, brush guard, etc....i wish i had the money to buy more of these great little SUVs"

First Rate Vehicle

By on Saturday, October 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is my third Cherokee, and I wouldn't consider anything else except for a Grand Cherokee. The reliability is fantastic, I have over 200,000 miles on mine and it is still running strong. My two sons also own Jeep Cherokees and love them."

Road Warrior

By on Friday, October 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"My wife and I bought our Jeep in 2005 with about 30k miles on it. Drove the vehicle from Virginia through Mexico and Central America to Costa Rica and then back up the Pacific Coast and across the entire USA! All in all, we put another 50k miles on the truck with nothing but oil changes. I have spent a total of $700 on all maintenance and repairs in 2 years which is great considering the amount of offroad abuse we have subjected it to."

Its a Keeper

By on Friday, October 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Nothing stops this Jeep it justs keeps going on or off road."

Best Bang for the Buck

By on Friday, October 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love my Cherokee. It's the first brand new car I've owned. I've had it for 9 years and a 124.000 miles and it keeps going and going. I keep thinking about trading it in for a new patriot/liberty, but I can't because it's done me so well and there is nothing wrong with it. I've only had a few mechanical problems - the silinoid(?) went out on the transmission. That was my biggest expense. I love for it to snow because then I can have fun. Awesome vehicle. Hope it lasts forever because I don't know what I'd do without it. Nothing else out there even comes close. Jeep needs to bring it back!!"

Most dependable I"ve owned

By on Thursday, October 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought the Jeep in 2002 with 80000. Have been x-country to Calif twice. Now have 175,000. Absolutle love this vehicle. Have only had routine maintenance."

GREAT JEEP

By on Thursday, October 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"They don't make Jeeps like this anymore. Very dependable, stylish and very comfortable. Wish I had 10 more just like it."

By on Monday, October 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have had my 1999 Keep Cherokee for only a year. In that year i have replaced the tires and breaks, but driven it over 40,000 miles, which is a lot. If you are looking for good power and reliability, JEEP IS AWESOME!!!!"

By on Wednesday, September 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have a 1998. Has been a great car. No engine issues at all. Power window and locks on a few doors have been an issue, but what is one to expect for this year car with 133,000 miles. Runs like it did 10 years ago!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 79 80 81 ... 86 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jeep Cherokee near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement