Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2015 Jaguar XK Series Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $80,991 - $83,392.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $85,395

Fair Purchase Price $82,192
Fair Market Range ($80,991 - $83,392)

Invoice $78,635

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 77 Ratings for the 2007 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

Great Looks & Performance but...

By on Thursday, April 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Definitely a blast to drive and it looks great."

Cons: "Lack of trunk space and other amenities"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"While the XK is a very quick, stable, and great looking car to drive, it has a couple of serious shortcomings for a car at this price. First, there is an icon on the steering column that would seem to indicate there is voice activated controls. That IS what it does on other XK models, but not the Touring Convertible model - it just mutes the audio system. Next, there is a button to "Load" discs on the CD player, however, the standard equipment is a single disc CD player - the button has NO function. Another shortcoming is the lack of a blind spot monitor. My other Jaguar (an 09 XF) has it, but this newer, more expensive model doesn't. And last, but not least, don't plan on taking any golf clubs with you on a trip. They won't fit in the trunk unless you take them out of the bag and lay them in at an angle. Really? I could put 2 golf bags and a clothing bag in my 07 Corvette."

still turns heads

By on Tuesday, April 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"these cars are styled by the same designer as the Aston DB9, built in the same factory and using the same technology as the Aston with far lower operating costs due to a bullet proof engine. I have owned at least 10 jags in my life and this is the best one."

8 people out of 19 found this review helpful

The Jag XK makes you feel like James Bond!

By on Sunday, February 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beauty, Power, and Luxury at the same time!"

Cons: "Blue Tooth connectivity to play Music"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The 2011 XK Convertible has stunning beauty when you see it passing you by. Heads turn no matter where I go. The car does not have the rough sports car ride but it has more than enough power to feel like a super fast sports car. The drive in it is excellent and for a convertible you do not feel squished in it. It is roomy and very comfortable for 2 people with enough trunk space for a large suitcase. The only blemish on it, the XK's Bluetooth only allows calls unless you hook up the old Ipod connector not the new Lightning connector for Iphone 5/6. Other than that no complaints and the free maintenance until 2016 is a blessing even though I have not had any issues at all. Superb Car all around (I was a BMW lover at heart)!!!"

7 people out of 19 found this review helpful

LOVE IT

By on Saturday, February 07, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "I hate the Nav system; not easy to input data."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I love driving this car; fast, responsive, excellent cornering! My age (80+) is interfering with getting in and out of the vehicle, and I am probably going to get into something more convenient."

18 people out of 35 found this review helpful

Super Car

By on Monday, January 26, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Looks, handling and performance"

Cons: "Limited driver leg room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Built for speed

"Great looks and fast. The handling is outstanding. Can't wait for sunny days to drive it. Jaguar you're right on with this car."

15 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Built for speed

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.