Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jaguar XF Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $44,440 - $46,681.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $51,395

Fair Purchase Price $45,561
Fair Market Range ($44,440 - $46,681)

Invoice $47,355

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 109 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

This car has always been garage.

By on Tuesday, April 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "High gloss finish"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely well maintained and cared for. Looks like a new Jaguar"

Wolf in sheep's clothing

By on Monday, March 30, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Elegant, plenty of space, beautiful design and fast"

Cons: "no AWD available, gas tank could be a few gallons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is not for the timid with a heavy foot . The 461 lbs-ft of torque coming on at 2500 RPM is pretty mind blowing for those not prepared. Normally, this car a smooth, quiet luxury sedan. When you call it to battle, it comes alive in a fierce way and doesn't look "boy racer" like its counterparts from Germany. It is faster than it feels, but every bit a luxury car. It is not a race car, but it is a very, very fast Jaguar."

13 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Beauty, performance and quality in one car.

By on Monday, March 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"see above"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Amazing Car but RELIABILITY ISSUES

By on Friday, March 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 70,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Luxury, Styling, Character, Soul, Handling,"

Cons: "RELIABILITY, CANT GO 200 MILES ENGINE LIGHT IS ON"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"I love my car and as an idiot would purchased it again, even if i knew the future reliability issues. The manufacturer should address the reliability issues and then sky is the limit. You would be spending 3 - 6K each year for its maintenance !!!"

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Wait until you test drive this car...super power

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun drive, great price, super power,"

Cons: "burns more gas than I realized."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2011 XF. I must say that this is the best car I have driven in a long time. I drove my 2004 BMW LI for 8 years before purchasing the Jag. When you compare the two, Jag wins hands down. I still drive my Beemer with over 250,000 miles to help reduce miles on my Jag. I definitely miss driving my Jag when I take the Beemer out. My boyfriend drives a 2006 E320 and that car drives the worst. No get up and go. Lastly, when it's time to trade or sell my Jag, I will stick with the XF. The XJF is too big but a beautiful car. The interior is luxury at its finest. My boyfriend is really looking at the XJF in brilliant black."

5 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 22 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.