Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jaguar XF Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,315 - $43,556.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,870

Fair Purchase Price $42,436
Fair Market Range ($41,315 - $43,556)

Invoice $44,112

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 114 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 23 | Next

Car is excellent shape, very comfortable and relia

By on Friday, June 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,250

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"No problems with the car has been very reliable"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Love the vehicle

By on Wednesday, October 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"same as above"

9 people out of 24 found this review helpful

love this car

By on Sunday, October 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive, sleek look, great rims, fast"

Cons: "not a fan of the a/c covers flipping up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've had this car for a year and I absolutely love it. It's sleek, comfortable, fast and a dream to drive. I love the LED daytime lights!"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Luxury Vehicle

By on Wednesday, November 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,866

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Suspension, Features, and Smoothness, and Beauty"

Cons: "Gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I went shopping for a Mercedes and ended up with the Jaguar XF Luxury, couldn't have made a better choice I test drove a mercedes, returned and then test drove the XF, performance was outstanding it is a beautiful vehicle inside and out and very fast. If you want Luxury and a Sporty look this is the car, everything is within hands reach and simple. The technology is top of the line, DVD, Navigation,Bluetooth,Sirrus/Satelite Radio in my vehicle to name a few. All my friends was memorized when they seen me pull up in this beauty....Great Car."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Wait until you test drive this car...super power

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun drive, great price, super power,"

Cons: "burns more gas than I realized."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I own a 2011 XF. I must say that this is the best car I have driven in a long time. I drove my 2004 BMW LI for 8 years before purchasing the Jag. When you compare the two, Jag wins hands down. I still drive my Beemer with over 250,000 miles to help reduce miles on my Jag. I definitely miss driving my Jag when I take the Beemer out. My boyfriend drives a 2006 E320 and that car drives the worst. No get up and go. Lastly, when it's time to trade or sell my Jag, I will stick with the XF. The XJF is too big but a beautiful car. The interior is luxury at its finest. My boyfriend is really looking at the XJF in brilliant black."

5 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 23 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.