Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Jaguar XF Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,366 - $43,505.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $47,870

Fair Purchase Price $42,436
Fair Market Range ($41,366 - $43,505)

Invoice $44,112

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.1 of 10

10/7.1

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 110 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

2-Year Owner

By on Friday, February 19, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

"We have had our red XFSC for two years now - one of the first delivered in Connecticut. A few minor problems, but that's probably to be expected with a new model. The power, handling, styling and comfort of this car more than make up for the minor issues. Our lease is up next month, and we are so happy with the car, we have already decided to buy it!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Complete sport sedan better than E55, M5 or S8

By on Thursday, October 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best sport sedan that I have owned among 12"

Cons: "Gas mileage but decent for power"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best high level sport sedan amoung the 12 that I have owned over the past 20 years."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Nice Kitty!

By on Thursday, January 13, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I am almost at the end of my lease for the XF SV8 and I am torn on whether to let it go or keep it. I love this car. It rides incredible (except in winter without snow tires...get them) and turns heads and gets great comments from everyone. It is a 4-door that looks like a 2-door and is a commuter car that wants to be a race car. The few complaints have been minimal due to 1st year model, but mostly I would suggest a few things: fog lights, sunglass holder, better GPS, AWD option and better plastic and carpet throughout. If you have not tried Jag lately, go check them out. The XF and XJ are as sleek and sexy as the XK. It looks like Tata is not messing with the folks in the UK and I am happy about that. Service is second to none."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

EYE CANDY

By on Tuesday, March 30, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"THIS JAG CERTAINLY TURNS HEADS, GREAT EYE CANDY, PERFORMANCE IS 2ND TO NONE, A FEW PROUBLEMS WITH SOFTWARE AND NAVIGATION BUT OTHER THAN THAT THIS CAR IS SMOOTH"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Monday, January 04, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Outside of a finicky (rare occasion) of the driver info computer screen, this has been an AWESOME car. Fast enough to cause a nose bleed and very reliable. Driven for one year without any problems. All this with British panache. Makes the German cars look dowdy."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.