Go

2010 Jaguar XF

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 120 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Most fun car I have ever owned, but also practical

By on Thursday, October 13, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very fast, comfortable, holds 3-4 sets of clubs"

Cons: "no sunglass holder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an unbelievably fast car for the money, but it also holds 4 people and 3-4 sets of golf clubs comfortably - not many cars out there today that can claim all those things."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Fantastic driver's car

By on Sunday, February 22, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This vehicle is a joy to drive and is still a looker after owning it for 9 months. Quality control has to be improved and the front seat bottoms are a tad short for comfort. Great value for money."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Supercharged NUKE!

By on Sunday, September 7, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"when you take the car out for a test drive, you say i like it. but when you take the car home, and wake up 6am to drive 150 mph down a windy road. You will walk get out that car and talk to your self about how GREAT it is!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

New XF owner

By on Tuesday, April 15, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This vehicle is completely re-engineered. First time I had to read the manual in about 20 years. Exceptional Vehicle. Blows all others away in its class"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

First Jag for 40 years

By on Monday, February 28, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"i was persuaded to try a jag again after a series of horribly unreliable ones in the 1960's. the XF is great. Plenty of power, superb handling, comfortable ride. However we have had a lot of snow this year and i really miss the AWD of my last 2 cadi's, as well as the remote start that allowed me to warm it up in cold weather. These two ommissions may make it my last Jag unless we move to a warmer state!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Jaguar XF near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement