Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2001 Isuzu VehiCROSS

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 27 Ratings for the 1999 - 2001 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I personally own a vehicross, it is a great car all around. The only complaint i have about the v cross is that entering and exiting the back seat is a pain unless you are reallly skinny."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Run n Run

By on Monday, October 01, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i purchased this V'cross in 01'-Excellent suv. Too bad Isuzu quenched production. I have to replace only the brakes and tires, besides that there has been no problem whatsoever I recently test drove an X5 bmw, the ride was bumpy, but my v'cross still the best eye catcher on planet earth! ...Still holds its retail value after all these years."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Specialty Vehicle

By on Sunday, November 08, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the greatest two door suv I have ever owned. I put off road tires on it which makes it look so much more beefy. The interior is very stylish with the recaro leather. Highly recommended!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

A reliable doer AND looker

By on Monday, August 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Got to love it - I live in Alaska and she goes everywhere - minor electrical issues and weak seat adjustment fittings - very reliable and I will only ever get rid of her due to necessity - like having young unns. She turns heads for sure :)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

awesome truck!

By on Wednesday, February 11, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"You either love the vehicross, or you hate it, theres no room for middle ground. One of the few concept vehicles that made it to production without major changes, the look is certainly different, and people often ask if its a "new " truck, despite the fact it rolled out of the show room almost ten years past. It has very good on road performance with its 215 hp 3.5 ltr v6, decent mpg with a real life combined average of about 17 mpg, and add a tow hitch, and you can safely haul over 6,000 lbs (just watch the short wheel base.) Off road its a champ as well, with a real 4wd itll pull itself up steep grades and over nasty bumps.Inside it has a sports car interior, and is very comfortable and sporty, though the rear seats are a bit hard to get to, once inside, lots of room! .not for everyone, but a great all around solution."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Isuzu VehiCROSS near Honolulu. See local deals