Advertisement

To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

2014 Infiniti QX60 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,536 - $38,905.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $43,095

Fair Purchase Price $37,721
Fair Market Range ($36,536 - $38,905)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 8 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.9/10
    Styling
    9.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

Best car we ever owned!!!

By on Monday, August 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Int/Ext design, tons of cupholders, soft leather"

Cons: "slightly louder than competition"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded in our '03 Pontiac Montana since we wanted more luxury. Battled it down between the Acura MDX, and Infiniti QX60. Test drove the Acura first, and came away with okay impressions, except that the third row seat was just...weird. Then we went over to the Infiniti, and we were ABSOLUTELY blown away! The arm room/legroom (even in third row) was ENORMOUS!! Acura leather was higher quality, but STIFF!! Infiniti as I sat down I just sunk right in! Love the blind spot feature, as it has it on BOTH sides! Adore the Around view monitor when reversing! The second-row sliding seat was good. Acura's system (power slide) was quicker, but the QX60 has more room TO get in the third row. Driving it was not as fun/sporty as Acura, but it whopped MDX in so many other ways it was impossible to say no! We got a 3.5 AWD basically loaded with everything on it in Midnight Garnet with Black interior. Customer service was FANTASTIC!! If you want the best in Luxury and 3-row utility, you MUST check this car out!!"

60 people out of 66 found this review helpful

Only SUV with a useable 3-row. Great car!

By on Wednesday, June 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Real 7 seater with cool and helpful tech features"

Cons: "not for high performance sport drivers..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Looked at MDX, Q7, GX460 none of them had any room in the 3rd row and most of those are just good for carseats. can't beat a minivan but that's not for us. Strongly recommend 7-seater suv buyers to go take a look at the QX60 and even a 6 footer like me can get in the 3rd row without breaking my back and lots of room for anyone under 6ft. It was a nightmare to get into Q7, after you get in you can't move the middle row forward, no room in MDX given its rear design, same with lexus GX. Now to the tech features - love the radar cruise, set it to some mph and it will track any cars in front of you and will maintain the distance between the vehicles. On a 6hr trip, didn't have to cancel cruise once. This is full range meaning it can slow down to 0mph if needed to maintain the distance with the car in front. Can't imagine buying another car without this. Love the front camera which helps park in garages etc. Finally, DCA will keep the distance in city traffic and it brakes for you keeping you from rear-ending someone. Can't imagine buying another car without these features in the future."

10 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Nice looking SUV!

By on Friday, October 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "safety features, great sound system"

Cons: "dull acceleration"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I purchased a fully loaded version. I have been enjoying excellent BOSE sound system, safety features, very interactive GPS, and Bluetooth communication system. Even though the voice command needs to be improved, it is very useful on the road. The ride is comfortable with no dynamics around corners. So far so good!"

21 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Nicest I've ever owned

By on Friday, January 23, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the ride and quietness."

Cons: "Just barley fit in the garage."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Traded a 2014 Honda CRV for 2014 QX60 talking about underpowered try the CRV. Intended on testing a Acura RX But never got there since the Infiniti dealer was on the way we tried it first. Tested a loaded 2014 QX60 was impressed by the ride and interior feel and all the safety features. Got a incredible deal on the 2014 QX60 w/out entertainment system but everything else. Love the blind spot light, and backup control. Also like the overhead shot it shows where you are in a parking space. Still haven't gotten use to the drive by wire as with the CRV has the lag that I hate so I use the ECNO mode all but eliminated the jerking on take off. Can't wait to drive this on a trip it rides so nice and is so quiet."

25 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Classy and luxurious

By on Wednesday, June 24, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,777

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort and ergonomics"

Cons: "Reflection issue described in my post"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

After the pic I added 20" custom rims/tires.

"This is my first Infiniti SUV. I previously owned a Lexus SUV, a Honda SUV and a Nissan SUV - without any doubt this is the most spacious, comfortable and good looking SUV that I have owned. It drives like a car with great reliable handling and comfort. Unlike my Lexus and other SUVs that are a dime a dozen, the QX60 is elite and stands out alone. Even one and half years after purchasing it I still get folks admiring it and asking me about it. My only complaint is that the design of the dashboard (with a light interior) reflects against the side windows making it difficult to see in the side mirrors on very sunny days. Other than this minor complaint I could not see any need for improvements. Thanks for reading and good luck to you."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

After the pic I added 20" custom rims/tires.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.