Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti QX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $54,562 - $57,533.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $62,345

Fair Purchase Price $56,048
Fair Market Range ($54,562 - $57,533)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 26 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

INFINITI HAS HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "They look nice"

Cons: "Don't Live up to the price you pay!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"2007 QX56 starter broke off?? Causing major damage to the bell housing, felx plate, torch converter, and other misc parts total $4,000 in repairs. Infiniti will not cover under the power train warranty because the "failed Component" caused the damage to the power train. Give me a break. I paid $55,000 dollars for this quality vehicle that is a total piece of garbage. It's been 3 weeks and my truck is still not fixed. This story is a lot longer, just not enough space to list all the horrible things about this company."

24 people out of 33 found this review helpful

Better than Lexus, smoother than Benz, more tech..

By on Thursday, September 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A stunning vehicle that turns heads"

Cons: "Cant really think of one"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Last year, I researched all the big SUVs. The only one that had everything I wanted; reliability, stunningly good looks, tech that made sense and some sense of value. I found all of that in the QX. It has much of the luxury you would find In the range rover, but FAR better reliability. The large Benz was too stiff and cold. The large Lexus is actually pretty small inside and the third row is a joke. Overall, the QX has the best attributes of the Lexus, Mercedes, Escalade and the Range rover. I would highly suggest this SUV."

20 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Great Value for your money

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great Value with lots of options"

Cons: "Dash is very plastic. Lots of rattles"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This is a great family luxury vehicle with lots of included options. The only issue we have is it rattles from plastic rubbing on plastic on the interior. Third row seat is large enough for adults with easy access."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, ammenities, look and ride quality"

Cons: "fuel mileage (but what can you expect)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The vehicle performs flawlessly and will haul everyone plus their stuff. Great over the road vehicle as the outside noise is minimal and the comfort is second to none. Only issue I would include: the leather around the steering wheel wears quickly so if you would like to keep it looking perfectly new, buy something to wrap the steering wheel. Great SUV, will buy again and would recommend to anyone who is not worried about fuel mileage!"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great family vehicle

By on Friday, December 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quick, Luxurious, Great Looking, Comfortable, Fun"

Cons: "Gas Mileage, Cost"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"After comparing Cadillac, GMC, Mercedes, Lexus"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details