Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti QX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $56,726 - $59,863.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $64,845

Fair Purchase Price $58,295
Fair Market Range ($56,726 - $59,863)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 28 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Best SUV I've Ever Owned

By on Monday, January 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Big Engine, Great Styling, Quite Interior, Roomy"

Cons: "Fragile Windshield, Lacks Tire Options on 22's"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The QX56 is easily the finest SUV I've ever owned. I know it's a big SUV, but you would never know it by the way it drives. After almost 80,000 miles in three years it's still great to drive and always gets the job done. I occasionally haul trailers, often put the seats down and load it up for trips to the mountain cabin, and regularly load it up with people. Highway driving is where the technology shines. Lane departure warning, adaptive cruise control, navigation with traffic, and especially the hydraulic suspension on winding mountain roads (drive with great confidence). I've have only three issues that have been annoying: 1) the windshield is a huge target and stressed in a way that causes any rock hit close to the edge to ruin the glass. I've replaced the windshield 5 times. 2) the front camera is exposed (no lexan cover) and was hit by a rock after 12 months. It can't be repaired only replaced for over $1,000. Needless to say I never replaced it. 3) the Bridgestone tires on 22 inch wheels are one of a kind and hard to get. If you get a flat requiring a single tire replacement, good luck finding one. If you're going to buy a full size luxury SUV there isn't a better value out there. Compared to the QX56 (now QX80) everything else is over priced and under featured."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Love, Love, Love this SUV!

By on Friday, October 11, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxurious, loaded, HOT!"

Cons: "Thirsty, but I knew that when I bought it! :)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was coveting these and finally took the plunge. So glad I did! With kids and a boat to haul and both my husband and I being tall... it seemed like the perfect vehicle. I "look" for errands to run because I enjoy driving it so much. Very comfortable, very stylish and enjoyable to drive. Kids love it, husband is happy that I am happy... ;)"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

BEST LARGE SVU ON THE ROAD

By on Wednesday, September 25, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "ride, style comfort"

Cons: "rear storage when all 3 rows are up."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have owned this car for 2 years now and it has been flawless. Rides so smooth and gets up and goes when you need it. Hauls the boat no problem. (22 ft) Better gas milage on Hwy than advertised. I set the cruise at 75 on the interstate it get 18-19 and if i baby it and 55-60 then i can get 21-22 and that's in the hill country. You wont be disappointed in this SUV. Just the right size. Not to big like the Escalade and not as small as the Lexus or Acura. And the 3rd seat is actually comfortable for an adult."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

The attention to detail and the leather is poor

By on Thursday, April 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "None"

Cons: "Parts falling off and breaking poor quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Would not recommend Infiniti cars or SUVs"

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

This vehicle is awesome........

By on Wednesday, April 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,450

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Luxury Vehicle that can do it all!"

Cons: "Gas Gas Gas!!!! But I cant complain...Lrg SUV"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I recently purchased this vehicle and can not stop gushing. I was able to get fair price on a pre certified QX56 that has all three packages and the 22 inch wheels. This luxury vehicle has the power, speed, handling, and moxy that I value. I would recommend this truck to those that can afford. Those that can't......get it anyway. It is worth it's value and then some."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.