Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti QX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $54,009 - $57,006.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $61,745

Fair Purchase Price $55,508
Fair Market Range ($54,009 - $57,006)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 29 Ratings for the 2010 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

This vehicle is awesome........

By on Wednesday, April 03, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,450

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Luxury Vehicle that can do it all!"

Cons: "Gas Gas Gas!!!! But I cant complain...Lrg SUV"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I recently purchased this vehicle and can not stop gushing. I was able to get fair price on a pre certified QX56 that has all three packages and the 22 inch wheels. This luxury vehicle has the power, speed, handling, and moxy that I value. I would recommend this truck to those that can afford. Those that can't......get it anyway. It is worth it's value and then some."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best vehicle ever owned

By on Friday, March 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Awesome vehicle"

Cons: "Car payment, fuel"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Luxury, comfort, practicality."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Love My QX56

By on Sunday, March 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Unique look, price, nice interior, 22 rims, & big"

Cons: "Gas, Gas, Gas, more stylish grill"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've owned several large SUV's, my QX56 if the best vehicle I've ever purchased to date, I,plan on keeping this vehicle for a long time, I was looking at the escalade, but fell in love with the QX56, it' has a very unique look, and the interior is one of the best, the 22 inch rims, are a grown mans look, won't put chrome on this one, the price was okay, not too many inexpensive large SUVs and this one is priced more reasonable than the other ones I looked at, on my way to clean my baby, and detail the interior, I'm in love."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

INFINITI HAS HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE

By on Tuesday, October 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "They look nice"

Cons: "Don't Live up to the price you pay!!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"2007 QX56 starter broke off?? Causing major damage to the bell housing, felx plate, torch converter, and other misc parts total $4,000 in repairs. Infiniti will not cover under the power train warranty because the "failed Component" caused the damage to the power train. Give me a break. I paid $55,000 dollars for this quality vehicle that is a total piece of garbage. It's been 3 weeks and my truck is still not fixed. This story is a lot longer, just not enough space to list all the horrible things about this company."

25 people out of 34 found this review helpful

Better than Lexus, smoother than Benz, more tech..

By on Thursday, September 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A stunning vehicle that turns heads"

Cons: "Cant really think of one"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Last year, I researched all the big SUVs. The only one that had everything I wanted; reliability, stunningly good looks, tech that made sense and some sense of value. I found all of that in the QX. It has much of the luxury you would find In the range rover, but FAR better reliability. The large Benz was too stiff and cold. The large Lexus is actually pretty small inside and the third row is a joke. Overall, the QX has the best attributes of the Lexus, Mercedes, Escalade and the Range rover. I would highly suggest this SUV."

21 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.