Go

2001 Infiniti QX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 137 Ratings for the 2001 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.4/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next

10 years of comfort, reliability and confidence.

By on Sunday, June 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 247,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Relabilty"

Cons: "no longer made"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Trouble free ownership. Expensive upfront and maintained through the dealer until 150,000 This SUV is still running like a top just getting worn out"

9 people out of 9 found this review helpful

I didn't realize how nice my car is!!!

By on Friday, August 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Smooth ride, fun and easy to drive, safe vehicle"

Cons: "Gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my car almost a year, it is comfortable, reliable and looks great! I didn't want anything this big, but it is a great vehicle."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this car. I'll probably keep it forever.

By on Thursday, June 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 120,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, Security, Looks,"

Cons: "Gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This has been the best car/truck I have ever owned. Just keeps on going with very little repair work and so far, nothing serious. I had to replace ignition coils once, but that has been the only big thing that hs gone bad. The gas milage is getting worse the older it gets, but I don't care. The car is so comfortable and good looking that I will put up with the gas mileage. I used to get 19 mpg in town and now it is more like 15-16mpg. But, it is worth it to have an automobile that you can count on to take you where you need to go and do it in comfort."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent vehicle, drives great

By on Thursday, December 22, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 134,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Reliable and has plenty of zip when needed."

Cons: "Cargo area could be bigger."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Very little maintenance until recently. Only maintenance has been normal things. Belts, hoses, batteries, brakes, etc. Original owner did not change struts at recommended time. Bad strut did put car out of alignment and ruined 2 tires. Change those when the manual says to, and no problem. Several mechanics have said this engine will run up to 300,000 miles."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Own for 10 years, Love this vehicle.

By on Thursday, May 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great in every way"

Cons: "no cup holder !!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Time to sell and get a newer vehicle. EVERYTHING you want and need in a vehicle, wish there was a new Qx4 on the market. Have not sold as yet, just too painful ,also have 2 offers from individuals wanting my vehicle."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 28 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti QX near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement