Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2000 Infiniti QX

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 112 Ratings for the 1997 - 2000 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next

Good, not Great

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 134,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "luxury ride, smooth engine"

Cons: "nickle and diming you - with small things"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I do really like my car - but don't love it. Because I have my history of Toyota's to compare to... and Nissan/Infiniti cars seem to nickle and dime you, not consistently - but enough to annoy you. From AC compressors to constantly changing headlights to the gas exterior cover bending - and now not fitting... it's annoyances. But the engine, the luxury feel, and the ride -- amazing."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Wednesday, March 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 184,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Comfortable and good vehicle"

Cons: "Gas mileage and smoothness of transmission"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It has always been a gas hog best ever 23 mpg worst 14 mpg, transmission has always jerked between 1st and 2nd. The bottom line is I would keep it but maintenance is beginning to become more frequent and I am not getting any younger and cannot have fun working on it. Hate to see it go."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love it!

By on Wednesday, August 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought it used. I have had it for 7 years. It has been very reliable. I had some repairs that previous owners had neglected but it was not a factory issue. It has been a much better car than the 2006 BMW 330ci that we bought and had to dump at 100,000 miles."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

love this vehicle

By on Monday, July 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "runs like a champ. great style, look, comfy"

Cons: "leather seats during the summer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this vehicle for 4 years. Bought it used and have put a lot of miles on it. It still runs strong. I have only one mechanic that know these vehicles. I have kept up on the maintenance and I have been told that they run for ever if you take care of them. Fun and perfect space for the family. The only thing is the leather seats during the summer... easy to fix with a seat cover. Love it"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

love this vehicle

By on Monday, July 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "runs like a champ. great style, look, comfy"

Cons: "leather seats during the summer"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had this vehicle for 4 years. Bought it used and have put a lot of miles on it. It still runs strong. I have only one mechanic that know these vehicles. I have kept up on the maintenance and I have been told that they run for ever if you take care of them. Fun and perfect space for the family. The only thing is the leather seats during the summer... easy to fix with a seat cover. Love it"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 23 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti QX near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details