Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Infiniti Q50 Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $43,538 - $45,945.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,505

Fair Purchase Price $44,742
Fair Market Range ($43,538 - $45,945)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 23 Ratings for the 2014 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.0/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Hybrid AWD with all the bells and whistles..

By on Thursday, January 29, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Design, fit and finish.. just a classy looking car"

Cons: "Trunk Space - Run Flat Tires"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"5 prior Infinity's and surely this car is fun to drive... I ditched those awful run flat tires for some Michelins.. Trunk space is very tight but enjoy driving the car. Would highly recommend this car to anyone.."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

very awkward to enter and no trunk space

By on Monday, January 12, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
3/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
1/10

Cons: "low entrance very difficult to get in and NO trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Never buy at night and check trunk space. No way out of lease at all!"

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Tuesday, November 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "looks great, nice interior, great sound system,"

Cons: "not responsive, terrible sounding exhaust"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've had this car for just over a year and I am very happy with it. It looks great and has some very nice features. I am a little disappointed with its performance. There is a huge amount of lag when accelerating and the drive feels somewhat disconnect. But this may just be the case because I am comparing it to my last car which was a 335i. Overall I would definitely recommend this to anyone who isn't trying to buy a true drivers car."

16 people out of 40 found this review helpful

best blend of all that's great in a car

By on Saturday, August 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "acceleration, gas mileage, handling, stereo"

Cons: "want more apps (Pandora), no cooling seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've driven a lot of cars - about one new one every 2-3 years. I've test driven many of the Q50 competition. We've owned a G35X, G37X, IS350, ATS, GS350. Before I purchased the Q50 AWD Hybrid, I drove all of the competition. I thought I would go with a 335 X-drive but was disappointed in it's handling -surprisingly not as good as previous model series. ATS AWD handled better but was too slow and light (not as good in the Chicago snows) plus multiple design issues and CUE issues. So,I chose the Q50 AWD Hybrid and actually purchased it (typically always lease). I was hooked. Once I turned off most of the driving assistance tech and was in full control of my driving experience, I knew this was my favorite car. It accelerated like a rocket. It handled beautifully - turned corners at high speeds perfectly with barely any body lean. The directive adaptive steering is fun to play with - my favorite is Sport with either heavy or standard steering. The gas mileage averages 29 in the city, 34 on the highway. The Bose system is the best. The dual screens is one of the smartest moves. I hated having to choose between audio and navi on one screen when now I can see both at the same time. The car is solid,looks aggresive, love the headlights. All around impressive. Zero to 60 in 4.9 sec while getting 30MPH with great handling and great tunes... what more could you ask for?"

30 people out of 53 found this review helpful

Powerful car, plenty of high tech

By on Thursday, August 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "powerful engine, beautiful interior, nice drivin"

Cons: "no turbo or more horses"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this vehicle about a year ago, and I love it. Beautiful design with a price way more affordable than its competitors, you need to try one."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.