Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sport Sedans
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti M Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $43,598 - $46,453.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $51,755

Fair Purchase Price $45,026
Fair Market Range ($43,598 - $46,453)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 30 Ratings for the 2011 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Great value

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quick, great handling"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"More equip than any German auto"

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

0-60 mph in 5 seconds

By on Monday, February 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast and beautiful"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my 2013 M37 sport with 4 wheel active steering 5 months ago and have no regrets. Stunningly beautiful, looks like a Maserati-Jag hybrid. More appealing and reliable than either the Mercedes E350 coupe or BMW 5 series. This car is fast and corners effortlessly at high speed with the 4 wheel active steering sport package. Consumer Reports has ranked this car as their #1 luxury sports sedan for 3 years (93 points)... and they were absolutely RIGHT."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

my best vehicle so far.

By on Monday, January 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great handling, good take off, aerodynamics, safe"

Cons: "side markers,repetitive functions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i previously own a 2007 M45 and this car was a good replacement. More people underestimate this car because it's a four door and they quickly appreciate how fast this car is."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car - Small Back Seat area

By on Saturday, December 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, everything is at your fingertips,"

Cons: "Size of interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Love the car! But my kids - who don't travel with us much but they travel with us enough to complain about the lack of leg room in the backseat. It is enough for us to consider going back to a SUV or a larger car (unfortunately that would mean going to another manufacturer since Infiniti does not want to deal on their SUVs and their sedans haven gotten even smaller)."

Excellent car for the value

By on Wednesday, December 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,600

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "super handling,great acceleration,very comfortable"

Cons: "battery life is not strong"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"A pleasure to drive. great acceleration. only regular maintenance required,except for short life span on battery. like driving a sports car, but extremely cormfortable and stylish."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.