Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti M Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $41,011 - $43,880.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $49,605

Fair Purchase Price $42,446
Fair Market Range ($41,011 - $43,880)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 33 Ratings for the 2011 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

THIS IS THE SECOND M 56, WE OWNED THE 2011 MODEL

By on Sunday, April 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "PERFORM. IS INCRED., THE CORVETTE IS INTIMIDATED!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"DUE TO MY WIFE HAVING PUT 50000 MILES ON IT IN 29 MONTHS AND HAVING TRADED IN THE LAST 9 NEW VEHICLES WHEN OUR MILEAGE GOT AROUND 50000 WE HAVE ALWAYS SELECTED TO GET ANOTHER NEW CAR FOR THE LAST 20 PLUS YEARS. WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE M 56 OVER ALL AND THE LAST ONE WAS BLACK, THIS CAR IS STORM FRONT GRAY WITH BLACK INTERIOR AND CREME ARM REST AND SEATS ALSO THE CONSOLE. BEING VERY PLEASE WITH THE NEW EMERGENCY RESPONSE SYSTEM AND OTHER NEW ADDITIONS AS WELL AS PERFORMANCE IS WHY WE CHOOSE THE SAME CAR AGAIN WITH MORE ADDED FEATURES. WE WOULD CONSIDER THE SAME CAR AGAIN WHEN THE MILAGE GETS CLOSE TO 50000."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

my best vehicle so far.

By on Monday, January 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great handling, good take off, aerodynamics, safe"

Cons: "side markers,repetitive functions"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i previously own a 2007 M45 and this car was a good replacement. More people underestimate this car because it's a four door and they quickly appreciate how fast this car is."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great performance and comfort.

By on Monday, January 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Performance and comfort"

Cons: "Gas milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The seats are great for long distance travel. It has plenty of power. The gas milage could be better."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Thursday, October 07, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"I love the car, had a 2006 M35 before the M37. Out 130K miles on the M35 never had a problem, have 10K on the M37 one problem with the USB port but the dealer fixed on first oil change. Its well appointed on the inside full of safety items, drives better than a E350 I test drove before purchaseing the M37."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Excellent Sport Sedan

By on Sunday, November 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "high quality, reliability, outstanding interior"

Cons: "Hard navigation system to master."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned this car since August 2011 and now have over 16000 miles on it. It has never needed anything but regular oil changes. The ride quality, acceleration, and quality are comparable to my last car a Lexus LS-460. I got the Deluxe Touring Package which gives you the outstanding Analine Leather interior and rear sunshade. If you can get a car with it, do it. I know it comes in the Lexus also, as an option package. It's worth the expense. The only negative about the car is the Infiniti navigation system which I find hard to master. Other than that problem, the car is great and even if I had more money I wouldn't buy anything else. I considered the BMW 535 and Lexus GS-350. I didn't like the front grill on the Lexus or the unreliability reputation of the BMW. Lexus and Infiniti give you a Lexus or Infiniti loaner car when in for service while BMW uses Enterprise rental cars. You will also find the Lexus and Infiniti dealerships and service superior to most other car dealerships."

18 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details