Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Hybrid Cars Under $30,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti M Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $46,806 - $50,031.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $55,655

Fair Purchase Price $48,419
Fair Market Range ($46,806 - $50,031)

Invoice N/A
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.9 of 10

10/7.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 33 Ratings for the 2011 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.4/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Lost integrity of the brand!

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,300

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "None"

Cons: "Never again!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I noticed the heater blend door had quit at just over 60000 miles. Infiniti refused to help me with the repair cost which was overpriced. I have owned Nissan products since the 70s but will never own one again. I have have owned lots of cars beginning my first in 1970, but a I have never had a blend door to break on any auto I have owned. To think a car as premium as the M 37 is, you would think Infiniti (Nissan) would stand behind it. It looks as if my next brand of import will be Hyundai. It appears they have surprised the Japanese in quality and integrity!"

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Got this car about 2 weeks ago

By on Thursday, May 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 410

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "ah everything"

Cons: "gas milage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's only been 2 weeks,but i have no complaints about this car.Quality ,features,ride handling all great.Cant wait to really push it after the break in period."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

THIS IS THE SECOND M 56, WE OWNED THE 2011 MODEL

By on Sunday, April 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "PERFORM. IS INCRED., THE CORVETTE IS INTIMIDATED!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"DUE TO MY WIFE HAVING PUT 50000 MILES ON IT IN 29 MONTHS AND HAVING TRADED IN THE LAST 9 NEW VEHICLES WHEN OUR MILEAGE GOT AROUND 50000 WE HAVE ALWAYS SELECTED TO GET ANOTHER NEW CAR FOR THE LAST 20 PLUS YEARS. WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH THE M 56 OVER ALL AND THE LAST ONE WAS BLACK, THIS CAR IS STORM FRONT GRAY WITH BLACK INTERIOR AND CREME ARM REST AND SEATS ALSO THE CONSOLE. BEING VERY PLEASE WITH THE NEW EMERGENCY RESPONSE SYSTEM AND OTHER NEW ADDITIONS AS WELL AS PERFORMANCE IS WHY WE CHOOSE THE SAME CAR AGAIN WITH MORE ADDED FEATURES. WE WOULD CONSIDER THE SAME CAR AGAIN WHEN THE MILAGE GETS CLOSE TO 50000."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great value

By on Friday, March 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quick, great handling"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"More equip than any German auto"

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

0-60 mph in 5 seconds

By on Monday, February 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fast and beautiful"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought my 2013 M37 sport with 4 wheel active steering 5 months ago and have no regrets. Stunningly beautiful, looks like a Maserati-Jag hybrid. More appealing and reliable than either the Mercedes E350 coupe or BMW 5 series. This car is fast and corners effortlessly at high speed with the 4 wheel active steering sport package. Consumer Reports has ranked this car as their #1 luxury sports sedan for 3 years (93 points)... and they were absolutely RIGHT."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 7 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details