Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
Go

2011 Infiniti M

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.1
Out of 10

Based on 36 Ratings for the 2011 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.3/10
    Quality
    8.2/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

luxury sedan, best sedan drive i have ever driven

By on Tuesday, March 17, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 54,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "techs,seats,mileage,comfortable ride"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"cars load with all techs, comfortable seats especially rear seats if you sit back and stretch your legs you can feel like couch in home, that's how comfortable it is. millage is good 19 mpg city 21 hwy.you can compare with all German rivals and see the difference."

I love this car.

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Perfect blend between comfort and sporty."

Cons: "Depreciation. Dealer experience not Lexus good."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The driving experience in this car is fantastic. The car is very fast, and is nimble for a car this size. It is very quiet on the highway. It is the best blend of performance and comfort. The biggest downside of this car is that it depreciates rather quickly. Although the initial value is great, the resale value is disappointing. I would purchase one lightly used that has been pampered and let the first owner eat the depreciation. Also the dealer experience is not up to Lexus quality. Overall I would strongly recommend this car to someone looking for all of the comforts of a premium sedan with the edginess of a sports car."

great car if it were not for the engine problem

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"This particular vehicle had a problem with its oil injector on the bank two driving chain, causing premature failure of the chain. Out of warranty it is a $4200 repair."

32 people out of 74 found this review helpful

Lost integrity of the brand!

By on Sunday, May 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,300

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "None"

Cons: "Never again!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I noticed the heater blend door had quit at just over 60000 miles. Infiniti refused to help me with the repair cost which was overpriced. I have owned Nissan products since the 70s but will never own one again. I have have owned lots of cars beginning my first in 1970, but a I have never had a blend door to break on any auto I have owned. To think a car as premium as the M 37 is, you would think Infiniti (Nissan) would stand behind it. It looks as if my next brand of import will be Hyundai. It appears they have surprised the Japanese in quality and integrity!"

18 people out of 26 found this review helpful

Got this car about 2 weeks ago

By on Thursday, May 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 410

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "ah everything"

Cons: "gas milage could be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It's only been 2 weeks,but i have no complaints about this car.Quality ,features,ride handling all great.Cant wait to really push it after the break in period."

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti M near Honolulu. See local deals