Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti JX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $38,102 - $40,039.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $43,645

Fair Purchase Price $39,071
Fair Market Range ($38,102 - $40,039)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 24 Ratings for the 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    7.9/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Overpriced based on quality of car

By on Sunday, December 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Have had continuous issues with electronics, undersized engine for the weight and size, tight geared transmission causing poor mileage again due to under powered engine. Excessive road noise for its class."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

car has some good features but very over valued

By on Friday, November 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

Cons: "over rated, over priced, very costly mainenance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"car has some great technology features and safety features that were not standard equipment. Now most cars have same features (back-up camera, lane departure, blind spot, etc). Car is terrible in snow. Brakes and tires didn't last 30000 miles. Normal maintenance and repairs are exceptionally high just like the cost of car. Interior (carpeting shows stables) is nothing special. Back seats are not very easy to move for storage or back to seating, head rests are always in the way when moving seats. Poor gas mileage. Sluggish reduction of rpm's due to transmission."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Cross-over SUV

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Luxury and comfort."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Had a M35 and wanted a SUV for more comfort and safety. This vehicle rides extremely well. Combined gas mileage 22+. Room for 4 full size golf bags and more. All that I had wanted. Had two minor recalls but dealer was great. Took longer to wash than repair the car!!"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

Not up to expectations

By on Tuesday, July 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 5,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Room in the interior"

Cons: "quality in certain areas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Quality lacking for the price. Hard to read instruments."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Fantastic vehicle!

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives great, terrific price for the amenities"

Cons: "None--love this vehicle!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The JX35 is the best vehicle I have ever owned. I love everything about this car. It drives like a dream, is a good value for the amount of technology provided, and it has plenty of room with 3 rows. I love it and look forward to driving it every day."

7 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.