Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti JX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,772 - $38,651.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,245

Fair Purchase Price $37,712
Fair Market Range ($36,772 - $38,651)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 21 Ratings for the 2013 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Unique car of Infiniti family

By on Friday, October 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned it one year. Exterior and Interior- It's mostly personal part, but our family likes it. Performance - It's very different than other infiniti family. It's very smooth and comfort but still remind me it's also contain infiniti's engine. I didn't have any minor or major problem on this car so far. We likes this car"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Dealer Service Problems

By on Sunday, September 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Good mileage"

Cons: "Poor interior fit and finish"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Had car for a year, continuing problems with sub systems and fuel system. Dealer has poor attitude, worse than some domestic dealers. Customer service non-responsive. I am very frustrated with the brand as it was our first Infinity purchase."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great vehicle

By on Monday, September 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Both my wife and I have owned many cars, usually trading them in every two years. The Infinity has been one of the best -- and I have owned Lexus RX350s, an Acura (which was also very good), several Odysseys, a Ford Flex and BMRs. The Infinity rides very well, is large and comfortable and the navigation and radio controls are excellent. I give the vehicle a very high rating."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

A disappointment

By on Friday, August 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,100

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Nice design"

Cons: "Poor quality for a luxury vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Car has 7100 miles. Unfortunately the car is plagued with electrical problems and the dealer is not capable of fixing after four trips to the shop in six months. The styling, drivability, interior are all ok for the price but in addition to the electrical issues, the interior plastic is now changing colors. As told to me by the dealer, these things don't happen to our cars. Well it must be my imagination then. Car will be gone from the family in three weeks."

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Bad quality

By on Thursday, August 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 300

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
1/10
Performance
3/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 2

"Nice design, good fit as a family car. However the quality is an disappointment. I have not been able to run away from problems since purchase: 1st day after got the car, left back door could not be opened from inside... Drove back to dealer, I was told one component needs to be replaced. The lead time was 4 weeks ...Part shipped after 1.5 weeks after complaining to customer service. Found another problem right after door issue fixed, the rubber line under cargo rack cover came off, drove back to dealer again the day after door issue fixed...Again, a new part needs to be ordered and replaced... Those are not big problems, but very bothering especially when you purchased a brand new car. All the miles I had so far was for going back and forth to the dealership. I am very concerned about Infiniti's quality control. I shifted from BMW to Inifinit because everyone says the quality of Japanese Carhas is good. My experience did not prove that."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 5 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.