Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti JX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $36,862 - $38,713.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,245

Fair Purchase Price $37,788
Fair Market Range ($36,862 - $38,713)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.0 of 10

10/8.0

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.0
Out of 10

Based on 20 Ratings for the 2013 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.3/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Fantastic vehicle!

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 14,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Drives great, terrific price for the amenities"

Cons: "None--love this vehicle!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The JX35 is the best vehicle I have ever owned. I love everything about this car. It drives like a dream, is a good value for the amount of technology provided, and it has plenty of room with 3 rows. I love it and look forward to driving it every day."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Great Investment

By on Monday, January 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Confortable, lots of space, safety"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great vehicle! I am very happy with my purchase and surprised I don't see too many on the road. There is alot of room inside, the seats recline and easy to get in and out out. On road trips everyone has their own space and plug ins for all the gagets. I have all the technology in the "control center". The NAV is great, and I love the cruse control. This vehicle is super safe and has saved me from getting into many accidents. Expecially the ones that I can't see (when three-four cars ahead dramatically slowdown)I am able to slow down saving myself and cars behind me from the accident. No regrets!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

LOVE THIS CAR!!

By on Friday, January 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun, efficient, comfortable, and sexy!"

Cons: "3rd row windows do not open."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Everything about this car is amazing. It drives smoothly and gets excellent gas mileage for its class. I love the available standard, eco, sport, or snow drive settings. My husband loves to drive manuals so he loves the option to switch to manual shift setting. The DVD screens look awesome and the stereo sounds awesome. I really like the status feature that shows all the info you would want to know about the car at the push of a button. The seats are VERY comfortable. The multiple options for configuring the two rear rows are so easy and convenient. The safety warnings and interventions are beyond amazing. The car practically drives itself!! The tri-zone climate control and the heated and cooled seats make it soo comfortable to rid in. The glove compartment and center console storage are enormous. There is even hidden storage in the tailgate. There are even 12 cupholders!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

1st infinity very happy

By on Thursday, December 12, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good family vehicle yet stylish for a night out."

Cons: "A little more storage space behind the third row."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Wanted the Mercedes Benz GL450 (out of my price range) had several Chevrolet Suburbans great space basic accessories bad gas mileage. The JX35 put my family in an upscale vehicle with lots of accessories at an affordable price, the ride is smooth and gas mileage is great. To recap we got the best of two worlds high end toys with large space and great mpg."

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Unique car of Infiniti family

By on Friday, October 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Owned it one year. Exterior and Interior- It's mostly personal part, but our family likes it. Performance - It's very different than other infiniti family. It's very smooth and comfort but still remind me it's also contain infiniti's engine. I didn't have any minor or major problem on this car so far. We likes this car"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.