Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2004 Infiniti I

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 268 Ratings for the 2000 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

Fair to good condition

By on Wednesday, July 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 164,812

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "quiet, runs out strong, mpg around 22, sunroof"

Cons: "wheel bearings, tires, battery"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Needs 4 new tires, repair estimate $540 for wheel bearings, needs new battery. Engine runs strong and quiet, no other known repairs needed, very comfortable ride."

First Car & Favorite Car

By on Tuesday, July 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 214,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, Reliable, Comfortable, Fun Features"

Cons: "Mileage compared to newer cars"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I got this car as a gift when I turned 16. Almost turning 19 now and putting some miles on this car and it will still never give up on me! Only had one bigger problem that took us a long time to fix because we put it off for a long time, and it had to do with heating, and also I think my pre-cat is getting a bit old but this car runs amazing! I love my car, and the day I sell it I will be extremely heartbroken. My loyalty lies with Infiniti/Nissan as they are always well manufactured cars & won't leave you on the side of the road! Also for an old-er car it has great handling (especially for turns) and has a good amount of power (oops- got a speeding ticket a few months ago!) but overall I LOVE this car and if you're looking to buy one, DO IT! They have lots of space, great sound system, lots of fun hidden features. I love my Infiniti. Also, if you need parts, look in to Nissan shops and search for 2000 Maxima parts. They will all fit, and be WAY cheaper!"

My Infiniti

By on Wednesday, June 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 157

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love my car...Its just the car I need for luxury ..style & comfort all in 1...Doesnt burn a lot of gas....Nice family car as well"

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I bought this car new in 2002.

By on Saturday, April 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Love the heated seats and steering wheel"

Cons: "Fogged over headlight bezels."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"It has been garaged all its life. It has all 4 heated seats and a heated steering wheel. In excellent shape."

Best Car I Ever Had

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 132,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, acceleration, look"

Cons: "Metal plate on front bumper can bend"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"From style to comfort to power, Infiniti I35 is the best car I ever had. I will definitely buy Infiniti again."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti I near Honolulu. See local deals
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details