Go

2001 Infiniti I

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 278 Ratings for the 2000 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 56 | Next

Great Car all around

By on Friday, January 29, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I bought this car 2 years ago and had hardly any issues with it. It had 123K on when I got it and now its got over 150k and its still running the same way as it did before - great!!! All I had to do is a regular maintenance, such as spark plugs, tires, oil change and coil packs (which we found out that coil packs has not been changed since it came from factory). It runs very smooth, noise inside is very low and I love the sunroof. Stereo is great (boss is a quality stereos) and also hidden shade on the back makes it a piece of cake. Fuel economy is so so, but you can't expect to get 30 miles per gallon on the V6 and one more good thing is that does not require premium fuel. I would recommend this car to anyone and not planning on selling this car for at least until it hits 200k miles and even then, I will have to think long and hard before I sell it"

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Best Car I Ever Owned

By on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Quick , enomical , Comfortable, adttractive, Reliable, Quiet, best bang for my buck"

Cons: "I felt a little bit of an understeer in quick turns."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I never had a car last me as long as this car did. I drive my cars like I drive in an Indy race. These cars are amazing."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Fantastic car- runs forever, comfortable!

By on Friday, March 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power and comfort"

Cons: "Paint is fragile"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Excellent car for a family or for a young adult. Plenty of power and comfort. Paint seems a little fragile. Would definitely buy one again!"

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This is the best car I've ever had!

By on Tuesday, January 03, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 180,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This car has alot of take off and passing power"

Cons: "It rides a little rough over bumps not as smooth"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I brought this car used with 165000 miles on it and I am amazed with the performace in the engine and transmission. Strong, mighty and hungry for the open road. These cars are made for the highway, the performance is astounding. I hate to get out of it sometimes and always thinking of somewhere to go. I love it."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR!! I would buy this car over and over

By on Wednesday, December 07, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 114,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought this car with 45,000 miles on it and it now has 114,000 miles. All I ever need to do to this car is change the oil, breaks and tires. This car is a ROCK and it's really quick. Love it."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 56 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti I near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement