Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti G Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $43,748 - $46,913.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $52,105

Fair Purchase Price $45,331
Fair Market Range ($43,748 - $46,913)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 277 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 56 | Next

Great Car

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great looks, style, reliable, fast"

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

super reliable, fun to drive.

By on Sunday, June 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 98,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"runs great, traction control and Blizzak tires in winter make winter driving easy, perfectly reliable"

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

bang for the buck

By on Thursday, May 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fast! reliable, bang for the buck, sporty"

Cons: "small trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i remember for my 20th birthday i wanted a new car because i was tired of riding in used cars. i went to the bmw dealer took the 335i for a spin... wow overpriced!! interior seems like your driving a Honda with a bmw engine.. which is not that great.. the v6 of the g37 is amazing!!! turn off the traction control, put it on the dual sport/manual shazam!! powerful car takes off... long story short i love this car so much i also bought the 2012 g37 sedan... lowered both cars added 20 inch rims, tinted the windows... amazing cars that look good and perform great!"

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Don't Have Issue With Fuel Economy

By on Wednesday, May 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very good value for the luxury and performance."

Cons: "Some may find the ride a bit harsh on rough roads."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my 2012 G37 with 12,500 miles, Certified Pre-Owned. Traded in my 2003 Honda S2000, so I am very impressed with the luxury features, roominess and comfort. I was ready to be disappointed with performance and fuel economy: The S2000 did 0-60 in 5.6 sec, 25 mpg city, 30 mpg hwy (actual numbers) and handled like a MUCH more expensive sports car. Well, I am really happy now. While I haven't timed it yet, the G37 feels just as quick as the S2000 and I'm getting 23.2 mpg on my 10-mile, stop & go commute. Of course, handling is not like the track-ready S2000, but it is very precise, with good feel and stability for a car this size. I really like the way the engine sounds. Added KN intakes and filters, which made it sound even better and improved fuel economy by .5 mpg. Well worth $280. Bose premium sound system is awesome."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent Value Very Good performance

By on Sunday, May 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliability,Strong performance, Front seat comfort"

Cons: "Thirsty, Tight in Back teat/ Trunk"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Overall a very good car"

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 56 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.