Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti G Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $43,121 - $46,248.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $52,105

Fair Purchase Price $44,685
Fair Market Range ($43,121 - $46,248)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 291 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next

This is the Best Car i have ever had

By on Sunday, November 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "preformance, comfort, quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I will buy another infinity if & when this one plays out. I get sooooo many compliments on this car. It looks like its going 100 m.p.h. standing still. Very quiet & comfortable. I have owned 3 Nissans & liked them , but the infinity is so much more superior in finish & quality!!! I bought it used ( have always bought new ) but it was love at first site!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

This is the Best Car i have ever had

By on Sunday, November 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "preformance, comfort, quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I will buy another infinity if & when this one plays out. I get sooooo many compliments on this car. It looks like its going 100 m.p.h. standing still. Very quiet & comfortable. I have owned 3 Nissans & liked them , but the infinity is so much more superior in finish & quality!!! I bought it used ( have always bought new ) but it was love at first site!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best sedan I have had

By on Friday, November 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great engine and handling"

Cons: "trunk and seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Trunk capacity is small and access is awkward. Seats are not the greatest; seem somewhat hard and passive."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Awesome Car, Love it.

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Got great deel, feel like a teen driving again."

Cons: "Tires are 19" to big for studded tires."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love my G37 Convertible!! Drives like a dream, and looks great with top up or down. Sounds sporty and has great lines. Very comfortable. Heated/A/C seats nice to have in NE. Haven't had RW drive for years, will have to get used to it driving this winter. Car has great pickup, plenty of power. Sound system can't be beat. Love it."

17 people out of 28 found this review helpful

Excellent Engine, terrible interior trim quality

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Acceleration, driving dynamics"

Cons: "Interior falling apart, gas used"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"Bought Brand new. This is a awesome car, the engine is the best in the segment of entry luxury for that year, its driving dinamics are very good and it still looks current after 6 years. But the quality of the interior materials is terrible. I take very good care of my infi. and the interior is falling apart. This is a 50% garaged car and I already had to replace the leather in the driver seat because it was tearing, the control bottoms legends are fading,most of the trim inside shows a wear and tear not acceptable for a car this price and to top it off the dashboard is cracking showing lines all over and melting in some sections.I love the car but I'm dissapointed for the cheap material used inside.."

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.