Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti G Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,205 - $37,782.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,955

Fair Purchase Price $36,494
Fair Market Range ($35,205 - $37,782)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 281 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

I am on my 3 rd g37

By on Tuesday, July 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Brake rotors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I enjoy the g37. I have had both coupes and a sedan. I ended up buying a coupe I am on my third one first 2 were 24 month leases. I liked them both so much I bought a used one. The only thing bad I have to say is I feel like I go through rotors much faster then I did on previous cars I have owned"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

most realiable car I have ever ownd

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "performance nd looks"

Cons: "small back seat and trunk space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"112,000 miles (all by me) and only general maintenance costs. Excellent look and drive, plenty of power. the only drawback is for a light car my average MPG over the lifetime of the car is 20. My only other concern is that the back seat and trunk are small. Great car for a 1/2 person family."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Perfect car-Handles great, looks great, worry free

By on Thursday, June 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great engine, great reliability, turns heads"

Cons: "Gas mileage in city could be better."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What do you get when you combine great looks, the best engine in the lux car class, a very fair price, and a remarkably reliable build quality in a 2011 sedan (though frankly, 2008-2013 are all great purchases as they are on the same platform)? The Infiniti G37x. Drives like a dream, ergonomically fits your body like a glove, gets from 0-60 fast enough to merge in the most harrowing highway situation. The car is a winner. Great value lightly used, but has reliability ratings like a Honda (particularly re the robust V6 engine). Responsible enough to tow the family (or burn down the highway with the family) to soccer practice, but impressive enough to take to the coolest night club in town. The only things that are less than perfect (and are to be expected with a 330 hp V6 engine)- Gas mileage in city/stop and go driving isn't great. Replacing headlight bulbs is a bit more difficult than standard- recommend having it done during a scheduled dealer/inspection visit. That's it, my only complaints over 16,000 miles. Find a lightly used G37x (you want AWD, you need AWD) for $25,000 instead of $45,000, and drive it until the kids grow up and head off to college (or, depending on tuition, finish college). The models from 2008-2013 are all built on the same platform, so you are getting great build quality across each and every one."

31 people out of 51 found this review helpful

A fine piece of engineering! Love this car!

By on Wednesday, June 18, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Most affordable value in a luxury car."

Cons: "Takes premium gas."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recommend Infinity's to all my friends! This is my second one. The first was an I-30 that I traded after 10 years and >254,000 miles. Little maintenance and few repairs needed and the dealer always had the best prices for any work needed. Free loaner car when they needed to keep the car for repairs and always the right quality parts and serviced by well trained professionals! They are difficult to beat!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Tuesday, June 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great looks, style, reliable, fast"

6 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.