Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti G Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,218 - $37,795.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,955

Fair Purchase Price $36,507
Fair Market Range ($35,218 - $37,795)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 284 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Pretty good!

By on Thursday, September 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fast, Reliable, great sound system, comfortable"

Cons: "Rattles, Bad paint, not as much technology"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I got this car for my 17th birthday with 30,000 miles on it. So far, I have loved it and there are only a couple things to complain about. First, let me start off by saying the sound system is phenomenal. The BOSE system sounds amazing. However, if you are easily annoyed by rattles, this car might not be for you. There are several rattles that I can't seem to fix. My other major complaint is about the quality of the paint. After 60,000 miles, the paint is completely chipping off of both bumpers. Other than that, this is an awesome car!"

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

In control driving!

By on Thursday, September 25, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 18,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great quality- fun to drive."

Cons: "Manual transmission in slow traffic"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Great fun to drive once you master the very difficult manual transmission.....it takes awhile, very stiff clutch, but is worth it once you master it. Love this car!"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car if you like the sport suspension

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "decent gas mileage around 22-23 ..fun to drive"

Cons: "loud road noise, bluetooth is not great.."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my 5th Infiniti in the last 30 years. Infinitis are very reliable. My last car was an I 30 and had all the bells and whistles. I never changed a headlamp or light bulb in the 10 years of ownership. I was never stranded..just regular maintenance and zoom zoom. I decided to buy the new G37 just because I wanted something new. I test drove several editions of the G-37.. I decided on the G37S for its classy sporty look. After 6 months I wished I had not selected the Sports edition just because of the ride..I was so used to that luxury feel. This car is great but with low profile tires and suspension, I wished I had chosen the basic model. Another thing...the brakes squeal in the morning... after a few pumps they are fine, but it can be somewhat embarrassing when you buy a 40K car and the brakes squeal. I hope there is a fix down the road. I am told it is known issue, although I have never had that problem with previous Infiniti cars."

13 people out of 24 found this review helpful

You won't be disappointed in this car!

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Email me for more pictures

"I am selling my 2013 Infiniti G37X Sedan (29,300 miles) that I just bought this February. You will not find a cleaner or more loaded G37 out there. I am looking to get $24,995 for this awesome condition G37X. You will not be disappointed in this car. Engine size: 3.7-liter DOHC 24-Valve V6 Engine, Aluminum-alloy block and heads MPG: up to 18 city / 26 highway Horsepower: 330 HP@7000rpm Transmission:7-speed Automatic w/manual shift mode-inc:downshift rev-matching, drive sport(DS) mode w/adaptive shift control(ASC); Driver-adaptive learning algorithm senses driving style and adjusts antomatic shifting accordingly; Manual shift mode offers sequentially selectable manual gearshifts and downshift rev matching (DRM) 0-60miles:5.2 seconds Package:Premium Package+Sports Package Moonroof Infiniti Studio on Wheels® by Bose® Rear Sonar System Driver's Audio Stage Dual occupant memory Power tilt and telescopic steering column Please contact me if interested via email or text. Thanks!"

13 people out of 30 found this review helpful

Email me for more pictures

Fun to drive.

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great acceleration and fun to drive."

Cons: "Not a lot of space in back seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Nice car, but depreciates too quickly"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.