Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti G Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $35,205 - $37,782.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,955

Fair Purchase Price $36,494
Fair Market Range ($35,205 - $37,782)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 281 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

You won't be disappointed in this car!

By on Monday, September 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Email me for more pictures

"I am selling my 2013 Infiniti G37X Sedan (29,300 miles) that I just bought this February. You will not find a cleaner or more loaded G37 out there. I am looking to get $24,995 for this awesome condition G37X. You will not be disappointed in this car. Engine size: 3.7-liter DOHC 24-Valve V6 Engine, Aluminum-alloy block and heads MPG: up to 18 city / 26 highway Horsepower: 330 HP@7000rpm Transmission:7-speed Automatic w/manual shift mode-inc:downshift rev-matching, drive sport(DS) mode w/adaptive shift control(ASC); Driver-adaptive learning algorithm senses driving style and adjusts antomatic shifting accordingly; Manual shift mode offers sequentially selectable manual gearshifts and downshift rev matching (DRM) 0-60miles:5.2 seconds Package:Premium Package+Sports Package Moonroof Infiniti Studio on Wheels® by Bose® Rear Sonar System Driver's Audio Stage Dual occupant memory Power tilt and telescopic steering column Please contact me if interested via email or text. Thanks!"

13 people out of 29 found this review helpful

Email me for more pictures

Fun to drive.

By on Sunday, August 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,500

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Great acceleration and fun to drive."

Cons: "Not a lot of space in back seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Nice car, but depreciates too quickly"

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

I LOVE this car!

By on Friday, August 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "classy, fun to drive, very low maintenance, fast"

Cons: "gas mieage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I've had it 6 1/2 years and I still love it! There is only one downside: it gets terrible gas mileage. But that's the only negative thing I can say about this car."

6 people out of 11 found this review helpful

By far, greatest sedan I've owned!

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great perfomance, with looks to match"

Cons: "Bose premium sound a must!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ultimate combination of nimble handling and acceleration. Definitely has the looks you want in a performance sedan. Reliability never a question. If your in the secondary market & can find a one owner with low miles- I'd go all in!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Attractive, plenty of power

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Nice looking, powerful, well appointed car"

Cons: "Rough transmission, hollow sound to the back doors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 5

"The car is appointed nicely, it has more than sufficient power, comfortable seating, a/c and stereo controls within easy reach. The satellite radio reception is poor at times for no apparent reason. I do not like the transmission and how it shifts especially at low speeds as when in traffic, slowing down and then accelerating. I have driven newer models of this car and the transmissions were quite different (smoother) so Infiniti must have realized the roughness. My dislike of the transmission may be the rear wheel drive aspect of the car but it will be the reason I trade in this car."

12 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 57 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.