Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti G Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,817 - $37,396.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $42,955

Fair Purchase Price $36,107
Fair Market Range ($34,817 - $37,396)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 292 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next

best car I ever had

By on Sunday, November 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great car. No complaints. Very happy driver."

13 people out of 23 found this review helpful

This is the Best Car i have ever had

By on Sunday, November 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "preformance, comfort, quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I will buy another infinity if & when this one plays out. I get sooooo many compliments on this car. It looks like its going 100 m.p.h. standing still. Very quiet & comfortable. I have owned 3 Nissans & liked them , but the infinity is so much more superior in finish & quality!!! I bought it used ( have always bought new ) but it was love at first site!"

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

This is the Best Car i have ever had

By on Sunday, November 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 71,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "preformance, comfort, quality"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I will buy another infinity if & when this one plays out. I get sooooo many compliments on this car. It looks like its going 100 m.p.h. standing still. Very quiet & comfortable. I have owned 3 Nissans & liked them , but the infinity is so much more superior in finish & quality!!! I bought it used ( have always bought new ) but it was love at first site!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best sedan I have had

By on Friday, November 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great engine and handling"

Cons: "trunk and seats"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Trunk capacity is small and access is awkward. Seats are not the greatest; seem somewhat hard and passive."

5 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Awesome Car, Love it.

By on Wednesday, October 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Got great deel, feel like a teen driving again."

Cons: "Tires are 19" to big for studded tires."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love my G37 Convertible!! Drives like a dream, and looks great with top up or down. Sounds sporty and has great lines. Very comfortable. Heated/A/C seats nice to have in NE. Haven't had RW drive for years, will have to get used to it driving this winter. Car has great pickup, plenty of power. Sound system can't be beat. Love it."

23 people out of 41 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 59 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.