Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sport Sedans
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti G Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $47,130 - $50,337.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $53,655

Fair Purchase Price $48,734
Fair Market Range ($47,130 - $50,337)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 259 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 52 | Next

Not any major problems in 3 years. Love this car!!

By on Tuesday, April 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliable. I hated my MB SL500. This is great!"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My lease ends in October 2014 and I am having a hard time even thinking about turning it in. Think Im gonna just buy it and store it for weekends."

A great luxury starter car! Turns heads

By on Monday, April 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car offers more than others in its price range. It has great pick up and power when you need it. Only draw back for me, are the seats on a long car drives. I'm 6'3, 235lbs and my right hip feels sore after driving more than three hours at a time."

Great Fun Car and Reliable

By on Monday, March 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,640

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun car, and still not as expensive as Lexus & BMW"

Cons: "Not for practical for more than two people."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We first leased this vehicle when it was new. My wife continues to get complements on the car style and appearance. We have had absolutely no need to take it in for repair. The car handles extremely well with the OEM tires, which are a W speed rating and are still not down to the wear indicators. Will need to replace before winter. The car is very comfortable for two people, but I would not recommend it for long trips if somebody had to sit in the back. Like all sport coups, the back seat passengers suffer. All controls, including center console are within easy reach of the driver, no leaning required to change radio settings, etc. Hey we bought the car at end of lease, so this should be an indication of how well we like it."

14 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Car is extremely reliable. No major issues

By on Friday, March 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 43,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, handles well and is fast!"

Cons: "Not enough door storage space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The vehicle has approx. 43000 miles and still have the the original tires. Just replaced the rear brakes. Change the oil and filter every 4K miles. The only problem to date was that I had to replace the cable assembly for the heated seats. The driver side leather seat is now showing some wear, otherwise no other issues."

11 people out of 18 found this review helpful

love my G! bluetooth phone sucks.

By on Saturday, March 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"At least Infiniti should figure a way to upgrade the bluetooth. Otherwise, best car ever."

4 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 52 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.