Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti G Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $40,581 - $43,508.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $48,805

Fair Purchase Price $42,045
Fair Market Range ($40,581 - $43,508)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.7 of 10

10/7.7

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 284 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 57 | Next

Great Ride

By on Thursday, February 11, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Amazing car for the price. Had a Lexus IS 300 prior and this blows that out of the water. No power loss on big steap hills and great on long road trips. I have sat in the drivers seat for 12 hours and was perfectly fine. My kids fit GREAT in the back seat and adults do alright back there too. AWD works like a champ in the rain and snow."

G35 AWD 2007

By on Monday, January 25, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great Car. Gets around in the snow and bad weather better than any car I have owned. I also own a Tahoe 4x4."

Great car for the money!

By on Friday, December 04, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Traded in a 2001 Lincoln LS that rode great but had a lot of problems. Purchased my G35 in May of 2008 used with 25,000 miles.The car runs great, has plenty of power and hugs the road extremely well. I LOVE driving this car. Though not as comfortable as the LS, I'll sacrafice that for the sporty ride any day."

great value

By on Friday, November 20, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was looking for an upscale sedan for around $35K. I test drove the BMW 328 and the Lexus IS250. They were nice, but didn't wow me when I pressed the gas pedal. In the same price range, but with a more powerful engine, I tested the Infiniti G35. Now this was a thrill to drive! I get more power than the much more expensive BMW 335 or the Lexus IS350, but at the price of the entry-level BMW and Lexus models. (I didn't try an Acura or Audi because I didn't like the styling of their offerings in my price range.) I've had the G35 for more than two years now, and it's a blast to drive. I got the sport model because I like the tighter suspension. With the 307 HP engine that will take me from 0 to 60 in 5.4 seconds, it's a sports car that seats four and doesn't scream midlife crisis. The Infiniti brand doesn't (yet) have the cachet of the German cars, but it beats them all in terms of bang for buck. Do yourself a favor and at least test drive the G35--now the G37--before making a decision to buy or lease a car in the mid-$30K price range."

23 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Great Great car!

By on Tuesday, November 17, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"if you want comfort, speed and relaibillty this is definetely the car. i just wish it held its value a little bit more"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 46 47 48 ... 57 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.