Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2008 Infiniti G

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 310 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.0/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next

Great Car

By on Wednesday, October 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 87,777

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price and fun to drive"

Cons: "Interior door handle area scratches"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have loved my G35 since the day I first test drove it (also the day I bought it). I tried to drive the Lexus IS350 but it seemed too small for me interior-wise. This has good power, good fuel economy (if you drive conservatively), good lucks, and good comfort. If you take nostalgia out of the equation for the first car I ever bought, this is definitely my favorite car I have ever owned."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

2012 G37x - Great Handling and Value

By on Wednesday, February 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "acceleration, handling, elegance and value"

Cons: "audio controls, storage space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I purchased this car used (just under a year old). The performance, acceleration and handling sold me. It's also very elegant with its throaty exhaust note. The aluminum hood is easily dented, so take care when closing. Interior is refined, but audio controls on the steering wheel don't offer the option of scrolling through the XM channels. Also, very short on storage space, including a very small glove box. Overall, I'm really happy with this car. Since it's high-performance, don't expect great gas mileage. I average around 22 mpg."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Nothing like a G37S

By on Monday, February 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 82,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun and ease of driving, seats are great"

Cons: "gas milage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this CAR! It always surprises me with offering new things to work with, i.e. it records my CDS!!!!! The heated seats and heat is quick to warm me. The pick up getting on/off freeways is the BEST. It has only needed typical oil changes for the last 3 years. WIll always stay with Infiniti products! I also had the first Q45 in my area many years ago. Great cars!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great entry level sport sedan

By on Thursday, October 11, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 94,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "I paid Invoice plus $500, really fun to drive"

Cons: "Just wished the fuel economy was better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Cant wait for the 2014 so i can trade this one in for it..... enjoyed everyday of this car since i purchased it on 12/31/2006 as a 2007 model year car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Monday, September 24, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to Drive"

Cons: "Not much leg room in back"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I recently purchased a G37 IPL. I test drove BMW, Lexus, Nissan 370, and Mustan Cobra. This car performs much better than those above. Once I finished the test drive I fell in love with it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 62 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti G near Honolulu. See local deals