Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Infiniti G

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 850 Ratings for the 2003 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25

If you love to drive...

By on Friday, January 16, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Driving Dream"

Cons: "Cupholder isn't the best, some less cosmetics"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I'm about to sell my 2005 G35, and I wanna cry -- going overseas and I am going to miss this car like I'd miss an arm. We've been together since New Off the Lot, and I can't imagine a more responsive, undercover bad-@$$ car that the average Joe has no idea what I gots under my hood... Premium gas and not the best mileage in today's standards, but if you love to know that whatever you need to do on the road, this car's got ya -- you can't go wrong. Keep the speed-rated tires on it, though, or you'll regret it. Enjoy your G35, if you're so lucky! :) It was compared by C&D to BMW 3-series, and they were so closely matched the drivers had to go with price, haha--Infiniti won."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Excellent and fun handling. Like a sports car.

By on Thursday, January 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 136,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "Easy to upkeep."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought the car used; amazed at it's speed and handling. Fits a 4 person family. Other than normal maintenance and wear and tear, no real issues. When cleaned up and detailed, looks newer than it's 12 years."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I have owned.

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 192,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great all around car-big enough, fast enough,etc.."

Cons: "Not much"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the car used in 2006 and have put over 100K miles on it. The only work outside of regular maintenance performed on the car has been a clutch, and you would expect that at 120K. The car still pulls well, still fun to drive, still reliable. I have lived in Seattle (rain), Las Vegas (heat) and Chicago (cold). No leaks, problems with paint or rust. MUST HAVE 6 SPEED MANUAL."

6 people out of 15 found this review helpful

I love this car.

By on Monday, December 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Really fun to drive and very dependable."

Cons: "Real small back seat."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Of all of the cars that I have owned this one is one of my favorites. It will be hard to let it go."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best new car I ever owned - This car has performed

By on Wednesday, November 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,105

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "power, fun to drive,"

Cons: "electronics, CD changer, breaks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has performed very well and beyond my expectations. The only issue that I have is that the CD changer had to be replaced early and again will not give me back my CD's Also the power seat track on the driver side had to be replaced twice and it is not a cheap fix. other than these few issues the car has performed greatly."

10 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti G near Honolulu. See local deals