Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2003 Infiniti G

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 832 Ratings for the 2003 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 167 | Next

Super nice car

By on Tuesday, July 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "A very nice ride and it holds up very well"

Cons: "Only negative-takes premium gas"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Got this car with 54K and now to 130K. Quiet, powerful and smooth sports sedan. If you want the road feel, buy the BMW but if you want the nice handling and a bit more road isolation, this is the one."

Great car...fun to drive..sounds awesome

By on Thursday, June 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, handles beautifully, economical"

Cons: "Don't like fob...small cup holders."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car. Has trememdous acceleration...motor sound makes me feel like I'm in a sports car. No repair other than usual maintenance. 100% reliable."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned

By on Saturday, May 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Power, fun to drive, looks great"

Cons: "GPS tech old, lighter/charger blows fuses :("

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have owned about 38 different vehicles but this is my favorite. It has a beautiful classic look. It is fast, nimble and has a smooth ride. Traction control hugs corners turns easily. I love the horsepower and great braking system. The interior is luxurious and full of goodies ( which is pricey). The trunk has plenty of space. I'm going to trade it in for a new one. This car was recommended to me and I have recommended it, they love it as much as I do."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Ten years later!!!

By on Wednesday, May 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Still in love with this car i bought with 4 miles on it in 2003. Black on Black loaded auto. I plan to drive it another ten years. Currently looking at a little cosmetic upgrade if i can find the parts at reasonable price.(which excludes dealer pricing)"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Perfect For a Young Guy

By on Monday, May 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Quick, Fun, Good Looking, Comfortable"

Cons: "Some Cheapness, Slightly Thirsty, Depreciation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I bought this car a few months ago. I am an 18 year old male. I have the 2006 Infiniti G35 Coupe, 6 speed with the Bose and Navigation. I really like the car, it's so much fun to drive. It of course has the VQ engine which sounds good and is in the 350z, but because of the weight difference, I would classify the car as "quick" not "FAST". The interior quality is good, I like the power options and luxury options, but you can tell that it is a Japanese Luxury car vs. a German Luxury car (which has its ups and downs). Haven't had anything go wrong,parts are far more affordable, no leaks, drives smooth, etc. (the good). The only bads are small things that you notice if you have owned other luxury cars - Interior rattles, Bose system is okay but not to die for, and clutch can be a little raw when cold. Overall, I think that this is a great car. It is perfect for someone like me, lots of fun, gets great looks, good in the rain (though I haven't driven in the snow and I doubt that it is great). Very convenient features, smooth ride, I definitely don't regret purchasing it. The biggest surprise - the insurance was SUPER reasonable."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 167 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti G near Honolulu. See local deals