Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2003 Infiniti G

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 847 Ratings for the 2003 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 170 | Next

Best new car I ever owned - This car has performed

By on Wednesday, November 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145,105

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "power, fun to drive,"

Cons: "electronics, CD changer, breaks"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has performed very well and beyond my expectations. The only issue that I have is that the CD changer had to be replaced early and again will not give me back my CD's Also the power seat track on the driver side had to be replaced twice and it is not a cheap fix. other than these few issues the car has performed greatly."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Bought new. Sticker said 17/23 mpg. getting 12.

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "excellent handing, power, styling."

Cons: "gas milage. Inside plastic door panels seperated"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"sticker said 17/23 mpg. Manufacturer sent DOT a much smaller engine to get this rating. Mine is a 3.5 liter, factory sample to DOT 2.3 liter."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Great car fun

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"second owner had this car for 8 years excellent on maintenance no problems very good performance 750.00 air blower leather is great drive set need maintenance cost is 300.00 other them that it has been a trip owing this car Silver color is so sharp. time to trade need a four wheel car I will be missing it so much my wife and I had so much a fun in this car. Car of the year in 2003"

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Still love it after all these years

By on Wednesday, September 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gorgeous lines, fun to drive, still a head turner"

Cons: "No memory seat, interior door pulls scratch easily"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I cannot believe it was 12 years ago when I ordered my Infiniti G35 coupe at the dealership. I purchased it as soon as it was available (Oct 2002), despite many recommendations not to buy the first model year. Over 105,000 miles later, and I still love it. It's fun to drive, and looks great. The body style is attractive and sexy. The power windows are the only major problem I've encountered (knock wood). Had the motor replaced on the driver's window at least 3 times while under warranty, and once again out of warranty. Went with an aftermarket brand and it's held up for over 7 years. One annoyance is the finish on the interior door pulls. It's a faux stainless material that scratches very easily. Fortunately the replacement parts are not too pricey and installation is an easy DIY. I still get compliments on how beautiful it is, and nobody can believe it's 12 years old. Makes me happy to see it in my garage every day."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

I love tthis car !!!

By on Friday, September 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 188,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "luxury, dependible , smooth , fast , fun..class"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I research this car before I purchase it at 122k miles.. it have been nothing but perfect. No mechanical problems, great pick up and drive( I tend to speed) , and so much more. I love the look of the car I still fall in love with it as I walk up to it. you still have a luxury car that is older but the look and design is still modern enough to drive with swag. I drove it to LA, Maryland and back ..its a great car !!"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 170 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti G near Honolulu. See local deals