Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2002 Infiniti G

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.0
Out of 10

Based on 144 Ratings for the 1999 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.3/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next

my best car over 45yrs of driving

By on Sunday, March 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 150,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"very dependable,comfortable,quite,best sound sys,BOSE,great climate control,never had to check the air conditioner all these years & I do heating & air service"

7 people out of 11 found this review helpful

bought this car used 10 years ago

By on Monday, February 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 236,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is reliable and doesn't ask for much. I have 236000 miles on it and continue to commute with it. I love it."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned

By on Thursday, January 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 160,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great value, comfortable, leather, bose, luxury"

Cons: "none, awesome car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This thing is reliable, never had any problems with it for about 6 years and it has been the perfect starter car for me. Great quality, great car, period."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR SMOOTH RIDE LOW MAINTENCE

By on Tuesday, November 05, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 141,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "GREAT RIDE"

Cons: "HARD TO FIND SOME PART SENSORS LIGHT"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"GOOD RELIEABLE WORK CAR ON GAS AND RIDE , ALSO VERY CHEAP PARTS LIKE BULBS WIPERS BATTERY REPLACED NO MAJORS REPAIRED FRONT END GOOD RIDE"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Buy another one if Infiniti still imported them

By on Tuesday, July 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 130,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "reliable with good gas mileage"

Cons: "can't find an old one to buy- no longer imported"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"what can I say.... very reliable car with good gas mileage. Of all my new cars that I have bought in 45 years... (7 or 8). this is the winner... bought it for a good price in 2000 with a reasonable warranty and extended warranty... not sure if I ever had to use it!!!! besides batteries, tires, and brakes... only had to get alternator!! Still on original exhaust system!!! OK ... not much power and turning radius stinks...."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti G near Honolulu. See local deals