Go

1995 Infiniti G

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 77 Ratings for the 1992 - 1996 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.2/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next

Don't Judge It By Its Cover

By on Sunday, August 10, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I decided to buy this car as a last resort. I was so fed up with car shopping so I decided to pick my Infiniti G20. Ever since I bought it 4 years ago I have had no major problems with it whatsoever. It runs great and is pretty reliable. I was really impressed with this car especially since I wasn't expecting much out of it."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Awsome deal

By on Wednesday, April 9, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought my G20 with 160k miles and it now has 225K miles. You couldn't tell coz I still leave much newer cars in the dust at the lights (stick shift, awsome!) Handling is great and service is inexpensive. All options work perfectly and best of all, it sips gas! Like most other owners, the only gripe is for cupholders. I intend to keep this ride till the wheels fall off."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

A Quality Package

By on Saturday, September 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"An excellent vehicle in every way, Styling looks surprisngly good for an 11 year old car and performance is still very strong. Manual gearbox is recommended for this model as it improves all facets of performance and driveability"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This car is the bomb

By on Tuesday, September 4, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"got the car in 2001 with 113000 miles on it. Now the car has 200000 and still going strong. Had to get new rear rottors mufler and a starter everything else is original."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Ol' Faithful died :(

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had it for 9yrs...It ran for 216,000 miles strong...transmission gave out, I don't think it worth repairing. I will miss Ol' Faithful!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Infiniti G near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement