Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti FX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $54,633 - $58,106.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $62,495

Fair Purchase Price $56,370
Fair Market Range ($54,633 - $58,106)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 56 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Infiniti FX37 Is The King !!!

By on Friday, April 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I test drove everything from a Ford Edge, HondaCRV, Acura to RangeRover Evoque and BMWX5 Nothing came close to FX37 It looks and drives amazing!!! Love my new car!!! You must test drive one!!!"

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Best Mid-Size SUV made, good value

By on Sunday, April 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great electronic & autodriving features"

Cons: "Poor cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a sports car but is an excellent mid-sized SUV. The AWD works very, very well in the snow. The seating is the best I have ever experienced. Of course no other vehicle made today has the level of automatic controls such as braking, cameras, etc. that Infiniti has. So my wife thinks this is the easiest car she has ever driven, parked and backed up. The dealership pampers us. But we're starting to expect that from both Nissan and from Infiniti."

8 people out of 9 found this review helpful

the suv drives amazing but dont like outside

By on Friday, March 29, 2013

I don't own this car

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
3/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "drives amazing and interior is beautiful"

Cons: "I hate the outside appearance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"this suv drives amazing . I like everything about it except the outside appearance. Its looks really odd to me.I would had consider buying it except that feature."

Best vehicle ever!

By on Thursday, February 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Price, Fun to Drive, Space, Fit/Finish, Design"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought the 2011 Infiniti FX35/ w Premium Package and blue slate for a great price. The car is very fast, 5.8 seconds 0-60. The car has an amazing sound and a smooth transmission. The ride is super nice, and so is the user interface. All the controls are intuitive. The 360 camera helps in tight parking spaces. The fit and finish is at it's best. The leather has a great smell (after 2 years ith still smells like a brand new vehicle). The car has a very eye-catching design."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great car but....

By on Monday, December 10, 2012

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Dealership closed

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "AWD, unique looks, sporty"

Cons: "none for the vehicle."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"This car looks and handles great. Don't see many FX models around town and won't see many more either since the Infiniti dealership closed its doors. Thus, the low rating for "Value" and recommendation to a friend. Closest dealer now for warranty work is 1,400 miles away in Washington state."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Recomend for any one.

By on Sunday, September 02, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 12,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fit, finish performance and accessorys"

Cons: "none really"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I've ever had."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

I REALLY love this car!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Just about everything, price point especially."

Cons: "Nope."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you are looking for an SUV that drives like a sports car you need an Infiniti FX. I have never been so impressed with a vehicle. I see a lot of reviews chastising the FX for lacking the same level of utility as its competitors, but I've never had my passengers complain about lacking space and moving down the seats means that I've also never had a problem with cargo either. I feel that what the FX lacks in utility it double makes up for with the way it drives. You put your foot down and the vehicle blasts off-- Amazing. If you are skeptical GO TEST DRIVE ONE."

11 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Love it so far

By on Wednesday, June 20, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Everything"

Cons: "None so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Ive only had it for a month but so far so good! Have wanted this car for years and now that I have one I'm not disappointed at all. If its possible I like it more than I thought I would. I recommend this car to any one who wants to enjoy driving again."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love the style, the way it handles

By on Tuesday, March 27, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 46,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very fun to drive and looks cool"

Cons: "the car is great no cons"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car handles amazingly well. I love the interior and the overall look of the car. Great quality car."

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Simply I love the overall look and drive

By on Wednesday, March 21, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 39,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive and rich in look"

Cons: "nothing that I know"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"look and drive is simply superb"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.