Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • 2014 Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti FX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $39,834 - $42,221.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $45,945

Fair Purchase Price $41,028
Fair Market Range ($39,834 - $42,221)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.9 of 10

10/6.9

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 56 Ratings for the 2009 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

Step Aside

By on Wednesday, July 01, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great performce, don't have to bottom out that accelerator to get by anyone. Zoom Zoom is no comparison. Great progressive styling, catches everyones eye. Milage is better then any in class (other then those hybrids). If you want that typical boxy SUV/Crossover look this is not the vehicle for you. Owned just over a year now and have not yet been disappointed for turning down Lexus, BMW, Accura, Mercedes and all those other lesser vehicles in the market."

19 people out of 19 found this review helpful

I REALLY love this car!

By on Wednesday, July 25, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Just about everything, price point especially."

Cons: "Nope."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"If you are looking for an SUV that drives like a sports car you need an Infiniti FX. I have never been so impressed with a vehicle. I see a lot of reviews chastising the FX for lacking the same level of utility as its competitors, but I've never had my passengers complain about lacking space and moving down the seats means that I've also never had a problem with cargo either. I feel that what the FX lacks in utility it double makes up for with the way it drives. You put your foot down and the vehicle blasts off-- Amazing. If you are skeptical GO TEST DRIVE ONE."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Would buy it again

By on Monday, July 13, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my car! Lots of power. It's like driving a sports car, but with plenty of room. I love the unique look. It gets lots of attention anywhere I go. The navigation system is functional but not quite as good as my Garmin. Other than that, absolutely no complaints. I was looking at the Lexxus when I drove this. No comparison in handling and power."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Infiniti FX37 Is The King !!!

By on Friday, April 19, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I test drove everything from a Ford Edge, HondaCRV, Acura to RangeRover Evoque and BMWX5 Nothing came close to FX37 It looks and drives amazing!!! Love my new car!!! You must test drive one!!!"

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Best Mid-Size SUV made, good value

By on Sunday, April 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great electronic & autodriving features"

Cons: "Poor cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Drives like a sports car but is an excellent mid-sized SUV. The AWD works very, very well in the snow. The seating is the best I have ever experienced. Of course no other vehicle made today has the level of automatic controls such as braking, cameras, etc. that Infiniti has. So my wife thinks this is the easiest car she has ever driven, parked and backed up. The dealership pampers us. But we're starting to expect that from both Nissan and from Infiniti."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 12 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details