Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti EX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,175 - $35,354.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,295

Fair Purchase Price $34,265
Fair Market Range ($33,175 - $35,354)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 52 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.3/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Awesome Car

By on Wednesday, June 23, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The best technology in any car. The front seats are very COMFORTABLE! Rear seat is tight, but I dont have kids. No problem for me. The rear seats recline back into place with a push of a button."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

This is it for the price. You can't beat it

By on Saturday, August 22, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Got this vehicle 3 weeks ago and it's well worth the money. The vehicle drives well with adequate power. 5 Star. Selling my Lexus."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Wednesday, July 09, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car drives like a sports sedan. it flies of the line from 0-60 and corners like a bmw. The interior of the car I bought has all the bells and whistles, it is elegant to say the least. My wife drove it and almost didnt give it back, I may get another one for her."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Totally reliable and great to drive. Good looking

By on Thursday, March 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Terrific ergonomics , styling and power ....fun"

Cons: "tight space for 3 and 4 passengers."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I am not sure I want to trade it in... if i do is because i could use a larger cargo space."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR IN ALL RESPECTS.

By on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "STYLE, RELIABILITY, FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "rear legroom, nav screen hard to see in daylight"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful car if you don't need a lot of cargo space. It has been trouble free and drives better than any vehicle I have ever owned, including sports cars. It corners beautifully and has all the acceleration you could ever need. The styling and materials are top notch. There are only 3 things I would like to see in this car. 1. 2-3 more inches of legroom for the rear seat 2. a power lift for the rear hatch, and 3. a navigation screen that is easier to see in the daytime. If Infiniti makes this vehicle with a hybrid engine, I will buy it. I may just keep this one until then. It has been a GREAT car!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.