Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2013 Infiniti EX Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $33,190 - $35,441.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $39,295

Fair Purchase Price $34,316
Fair Market Range ($33,190 - $35,441)

Invoice N/A

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.3 of 10

10/7.3

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.2
Out of 10

Based on 49 Ratings for the 2008 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

very nice

By on Friday, September 18, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Very, very nice machine only problem is rather limited back seat room. But if you are not hauling a team this is really a luxury crossover no question about it."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Great drive, quick, comfortable, sporty

By on Sunday, June 30, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"If size isn't your main concern, everything else about the car is great. Very sporty and fun to drive. Stereo and entertainment/navigation system are great and easy to use. Not a whole lot of space for luggage."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Thursday, March 29, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great value, drives more like a German car"

Cons: "No to have ventilated seats, no bef cooler"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love this car, but if you get it you have to get all of the options. Comfort/convenience package and technology package. The car is dull,without all,of the bells and whistles. Hard to see when backing up which is why the 360 camera is a must. Also love the adaptive cruise and lane departure preventions system."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

awesome crossover

By on Thursday, March 04, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I can't say enough good things about this car. It's sporty yet utilitarian. As soon as I saw it, I knew this is what I have been waiting for. It's unique and I think the styling is very European, even though it is a Japanese car. I intend to keep it for as long as I can. I highly recommend it!"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

GREAT CAR IN ALL RESPECTS.

By on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 58,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "STYLE, RELIABILITY, FUN TO DRIVE"

Cons: "rear legroom, nav screen hard to see in daylight"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful car if you don't need a lot of cargo space. It has been trouble free and drives better than any vehicle I have ever owned, including sports cars. It corners beautifully and has all the acceleration you could ever need. The styling and materials are top notch. There are only 3 things I would like to see in this car. 1. 2-3 more inches of legroom for the rear seat 2. a power lift for the rear hatch, and 3. a navigation screen that is easier to see in the daytime. If Infiniti makes this vehicle with a hybrid engine, I will buy it. I may just keep this one until then. It has been a GREAT car!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 10 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details